1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

My house is on the edge of Aiguillon within a few minutes of ALL amenities, half-way between Bordeaux and Toulouse with easy access by train. Bicycles are at your disposal if you're feeling energetic. My cat, Madmoiselle Clawdette (Miss Clawdy to her friends) and l have welcomed many guests from China to the Czech Republic and look forward to welcoming more soon

The space

Aiguilon is in South West France at the confluence of the rivers Lot and Garonne. I live in a French neighbourhood, IN the town but literally five minutes from exquisite countryside. My house is welcoming and I'm pretty easy-going

Guest access

The whole of the house, but with me in it

Interaction with guests

I shall certainly be available during my guest's stay, and will do what I can to make it a pleasant experience.

Other things to note

As my house is surrounded by gravel, between the house and the grass, it would be virtually impossible for a wheelchair user to gain access, unfortunately.


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Shampoo

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed

House Rules
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

You must also acknowledge
Some spaces are shared

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Marine User Profile
October 2017
Super accueil, Sherry is "the cherry on the cake", a wonderful Lady. And a very good place to brush up my English. Thanks a lot

Blandine & Sébastien User Profile
September 2017
Sherri is a very very nice person. The bed is rather smal which was ok for me but would not suit for tall o large people.

Sarah User Profile
September 2017
Sheridan is kind , lovely, energized woman who gave me inspiration, home feeling and good mood. Very welcome and warm. And I definitely will visit her again

Christophe User Profile
October 2017
Sympa

Mustafa User Profile
August 2017
Sher est une femme qui sait ce qu'accueillir veut dire. Je me suis très vite senti à l'aise avec elle. Je n'ai passé qu'une nuit et une matinée, mais ce fut exercent. Le calme de la nuit permet un très bon sommeil.

Karin User Profile
August 2017
Hôtesse très sympathique et accueillante qui fait de son mieux pour satisfaire le voyageur.

Thierry User Profile
July 2017
Une jeune demoiselle de 77 ans qui vous accueille dans son humble demeure, échanges très intéressants (en franglais) car Sherry à une vie hors du commun. Une bonne manière de (re)parler un peu anglais !

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings