Skip to content
Cozy room in shared apartement
Cozy room in shared apartement
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
Half-bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
Half-bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Hey guys,
We, Rich, Katie and myself (Thomas) are looking for a flatmate for our nice shared flat with three rooms, because of my absence for 3 months. Your room is very bright, as we are located on the 2nd floor. The windows are facing towards the courtyard. The apartment is located in a quiet area, but at the same time not too far from the major traffic axis "Gürtel" and the Hospital (AKH).

The space

Apartment Features:
The apartment is equipped with everything you need: There is a fitted kitchen with a dishwasher, a washing machine, wireless Internet, a pull-up bar for the sports enthusiasts, etc. ... You can park your bicycle in the cellar compartment and at the covered bicycle parking space in the courtyard. Your room is furnished with a bed (140x200 cm), a big desk, and open wardrobe (see photos). You only have to pack your stuff and move in. :)

Interaction with guests

Living together:
The life in your shared flat is easy going. We like to go out, cook and have a drink together from time to time. But of course, the privacy of everyone will also be respected. We try to keep the apartment clean so that everyone feels comfortable.

Other things to note

Rich (27) and Katie (24) are both students and are also working on the side. Rich originally from Germany studies cultural technique and water management at the University of Natural Resources and Life Sciences Vienna. Katie studies Communication Science at the University of Vienna. As a natural born American, who gained a lot of experience in the German speaking culture, she speaks fluently English and German. In their spare time they like to hang out with friends, go out for a drink or do sports like biking, going to gym and CrossFit. For them, the apartment is a place where they can calm down after a stressful day, therefore cleanliness is also important for them. In general, they have a very affable, relaxed and helpful personality. They would be pleased, if you have similar interests but are also curious to get to know new people. More details are available at a personal interview ;) If you believe that you would fit into our community, write us an email with a brief description (e.g.: age, activity, interests) about yourself and how long you are planning to stay. :)

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Buzzer/wireless intercom
Heating
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is flexible
Cancellations

1 Review

Frans User Profile
September 2017
Great time in the apartment, it is very clean, calm, modern and Thomas, Katie and Rich are great hosts and roommates.

Joined in May 2017
Thomas User Profile

The neighbourhood

Similar listings