Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

2 double bedrooms with fitted wardrobes. Lovely garden for BBQ s and enjoying the sun. Situated in a beautiful village with lovely scenery and local pubs and restaurants. A 15 minute train journey to Cardiff Central. 5minute walk to nearest train station.

The space

Fantastic location for those who want the rural surroundings of the green mountains and rivers yet only a short 15 minute train journey tintype Centre of Cardiff. It cost £5 for a return ticket in the train.
Nice garden with bbq with all the sun loungers, tables and chairs etc.
Loveless ️kitchen with all the pots, pans, plates utensils so you can cook your dinner at home.

Guest access

Access to fully fitted ️kitchen, 2 bedrooms, bathroom with shower, lounge with tv, Virgin tv, DVD player.
Access to Garden, bbq, gas garden heater

Interaction with guests

My contact mobile is in the lounge where you can call for a chat and need help with anything. Completely up to you how much interaction you would like with me as you guys are the guest. I live nearby so more than happy to show you around and socialise when possible.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 12AM (midnight)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 42
Security Deposit: 150
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Barry User Profile
August 2017
We had a last minute booking at this site as the campsite had an event, and we had to move. So we were happy to be able to stay for the night, but despite the late booking it should have been cleaner. It was really no good.

Charles User Profile
August 2017
Lewis is a great host, easy to get hold of and was very flexible about arrive and depart times. A lovely house to stay in in a great location for visiting our friends in Radyr.

Christne User Profile
July 2017
Really enjoyed the stay!

Cristina User Profile
July 2017
.

Cardiff, United KingdomJoined in May 2017
Lewis User Profile

I am a 31 year old male. I live in and work in Cardiff. I have travelled to many countries across the world and made so many amazing memories. I love sports such as rugby, football and cycling. I of course love to go out socialising with my friends with a good few pints of cider.
I am very laid back, easy going, loving life kind of guy. Love meeting me people and creating new experiences

Response rate: 70%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings