Playa de Radazulplaya de la Nea
A cosy room with nearby the beach
A cosy room with nearby the beach

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

I offer a room of 12 square meters with two single beds and private bathroom. I have two cats , so please keep it in mind if you are allergic. There is a supermarket very close to the house, the beach is a 5 minutes walk away and you can go scuba diving and paddle surfing among other sports. Public transport takes you to the center of the capital in 15 minutes. The area is very quiet and nice for a holiday.

Guest access

Room and private bathroom for guests and shared kitchen.

Other things to note

I hope that the stay is as pleasant as possible, I give a wide range of hours to arrive, as far as possible I appreciate indicate an approximate time of arrival, time is valuable for everyone.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 2 (Private washroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: 10AM - 3PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Pet Owner: Cat(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 23 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: 15
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 10AM - 3PM

- Respetar las normas de convivencia y no hacer ruidos.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Stefan User Profile
June 2017
Victoria and her lovely cats are great hosts. They live in a pretty nice spot with a beautiful view on the ocean. Even before our arrival Victoria was super helpful and gave us precise travel information.

Radazul, SpainJoined in April 2017
Victoria User Profile

Hola, Soy Victoria, trabajo como masajista y profesora de yoga. Me gusta cocinar y recibir a los amigos. Mis horarios de trabajo son flexibles y si puedo estaré encantada de ayudarte.

Hello, I am Victoria, I am working as a massage therapist and Yoga teacher. I like cooking and receiving friends. My work schedule is flexible and if I can I´ll be glad to help you.

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings