Double BedSofa Bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

This is a lovely, spacious 2 double bedrooms with a single room ( platform bed) flat located in Murieston Terrace. It is very close to bus stop for (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN) which brings you to the City Centre .

Not far from Haymarket Station, which takes about 12 minutes walk to the station and 25 mins to the centre! It also handy to local pubs, restaurants and shops and close to the town.

There are one double bed and sofa double bed in Spacious double bedroom! It can accommodate 4 people!

The space

There are one double bed and sofa double bed at Spacious double bedroom with a table and some chairs! It can accommodate upto 4 people!

Guest access

Standard Edinburgh Flat, first floor on the right hand site.

Our flat number is 7 ! The guess access kitchen and bathroom.

Interaction with guests

Please phone us or text us if you have any question.

Other things to note

How to get to our place:

From Airport:
a)Take taxi -- you can find a taxi from the airport.(URL HIDDEN) We normally use Private Hire taxi company car and it has a office i(URL HIDDEN)
(URL HIDDEN)in the airport car parking area . It takes 20 mins and please get of(URL HIDDEN)at 6/7 Murieston Terrace(URL HIDDEN)
b) Take a bus ---take a tram or shuttle bus from the airport
Please get off at Haymarket Station, then from Haymarket bus stop,
then please change bus No.(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN) and get off at Murieston(URL HIDDEN)

By Train : Please get off at Haymarket Station, then please get on the(URL HIDDEN) bus No.(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN) and get off at Murieston Terrace(URL HIDDEN)
(URL HIDDEN) which is only 3 stops from Haymarket!


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared washroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: 12PM (noon) - 6PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 30 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: 15
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 12PM (noon) - 6PM

Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

16 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Lance User Profile
August 2017
Clean, shared space in a quiet residential neighborhood. We stayed here two nights with our teenage children, and they did not complain. Easily accessible to the Haymarket station. Edinburgh is highly walkable, and we easily found our way to the Fringe Festival and sights.

Nick User Profile
August 2017
Gerry is a great host. He explained everything thoroughly and exactly as the airbnb was. If I ever go back to Edinburgh I will be staying here!

Trang User Profile
August 2017
This is very convenient accommodation, close to supermarket, ATM and bus stop. The quiet residential area would assure you good rest at nighttime. Gerry is very friendly. Would definitely recommend.

Michelle User Profile
July 2017
Don't expect too much.

Thao User Profile
July 2017
Quick responses, great host!

Jan User Profile
July 2017
Garry is a great guy!

Max User Profile
July 2017
Gerry's place is clean, comfortable, and spacious. The apartment is only for rental guests (Gerry isn't on site) and has three rooms, all of which were occupied during our stay. The other guests were courteous, but full occupancy meant that there was one bathroom to share between four people. The location is kind of a ways from old/new town (40 min walk, 15-20 min bus from royal mile in old town), but definitely manageable with planning. Gerry was very friendly and accommodating throughout our stay. Though one could find a more convenient location, we really enjoyed our stay in Edinburgh at Gerry's apartment.

This host has 29 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Dunfermline, United KingdomJoined in May 2017
Gerry User Profile

I am a literature graduate, so I love all kinds of books! I also really enjoy the countryside which is beautiful in Scotland. I am a sociable and get along with all people.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings