Petite terrasseChambre privée avec lit à 1-2 places
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Nice single room for 2 people maximum. Bathroom with shower and private toilet. Easy parking, public transport nearby. School hotel 5min by car. Quiet area with nature. Epalinges is a municipality linked to Lausanne by the metro. Also close to the motorway access. Ideal for couples, solo travelers, businessmen.
translated by Google

Jolie chambre individuelle pouvant accueillir 2 personnes maximum . Salle de bains avec douche et WC privés. Facilité de stationnement, transports en commun tout près. École hôtelière à 5min en voiture. Quartier calme avec espace nature. Epalinges est une commune reliée a Lausanne par le métro. Également proche de l'accès d'autoroute. Idéal pour les couples, les voyageurs solo, les hommes d'affaires.

The space

Quiet, bright, friendly
translated by Google

Calme, lumineux, chaleureux

Guest access

Travelers will have access to their room and will have a bathroom with private shower and toilet. Possibility to have a coffee or tea in the evening and in the morning.
translated by Google

Les voyageurs auront accès à leur chambre et auront une salle de bains avec douche et wc privés. Possibilité d'avoir un café ou du thé le soir et le matin.

Interaction with guests

Available by mail and phone
translated by Google

Joignable par mail et par téléphone

Other things to note

We have a cat Luna
translated by Google

Nous avons un chat Luna


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 6PM - 10PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Buzzer/wireless intercom
Hangers
Essentials

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 6PM - 10PM

Quartier résidentiel calme , prêt de la forêt. Transports: bus à 50 mètres . Nous avons un chat donc attention si allergique..

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - Nous habitons au rez-de-chaussée de chaussée. Interphone à l'entrée pour accéder à notre appartement.
Pet(s) live on property - Nous avons un chat de 11ans qui vit avec nous et sort dans le jardin par sa chatière
No parking on property - Zones blanches pour voitures, places visiteurs

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

19 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Chiara User Profile
August 2017
The Room is very comfortable! We love it! It is near to Flon the center of Lausanne about 15 min by car. Julie was been very cosy! The house is super cleaned!

Pieter User Profile
August 2017
Julie's place is really amazing. The apartment is spacious, very nicely decorated and clean, the bed is comfortable and the private bathroom is really nice as well. The hosts are very welcoming and flexible. I would definitely come back here!

Pieter User Profile
August 2017
As last time, an excellent stay. A real pelasure to be here. Thank you so much!

Nicola User Profile
August 2017
We had a great time at Julie's home. Everything was nice and clean. We checked in late in the evening, which was no problem. The place is close to Lausanne, only a few stations with the metro.

Silvia User Profile
July 2017
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Mel User Profile
July 2017
You are partway out in the country in a complex that proved to be quiet and restful. We enjoyed comfortable nights' sleep that allowed us to fully enjoy Lausanne, a 20 minute drive that could be made efficiently by public transportation. Parking is on street next to the driveway, but was free and felt secure. Hostess was lovely and easy to work with.

Lei User Profile
July 2017
Julie's house is super clean and quiet. We enjoyed the huge lawn before their terrasse. Thanks for hosting us.

Épalinges, SwitzerlandJoined in May 2017
Julie User Profile
Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings