Living area with lots of natural light from private balcony.Living area with 3pp lounge.
Lovely apartment near Bronte Beach
Hosted by Helle
Helle is the host.
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Large 1-bedroom apartment perfectly situated - 15 min walk to both Bondi Junction and Bronte Beach. Located in a lively street with cute shops, award-winning cafes, and convenient public transport.

Well suited for small family as there is toddler bed available and space in the living room for setup.

The space

- Large 1-bedroom unit with an open-plan living area/kitchen
- Gas stove and dish washer in a well-equipped kitchen
- Baby cot/toddler bed available.
- Big bathroom with washer/dryer
- Two balconies with weber BBQ.
- Wifi access
- Flexible space. Bedroom can be master bedroom with queen size bed or if traveling with kids it can be a kids room with queen size bed set-up in the living room.

Guest access

The apartment is within a security building located in the safe suburb of Waverley/Bronte in the beautiful Eastern suburbs. Guests will get access to the entire apartment. Please note, no private car park.


Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Buzzer/wireless intercom

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $51 CAD
Security Deposit $505 CAD
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 toddler bed
Common spaces
1 queen bed

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Raul & Fillipa User ProfileRaul & Fillipa is a superhost.
January 2014
We were at Helle's apartment for two weeks. The apartment was spotless and very well located. Everything was provided and the kitchen just suited our healthy lifestyle perfectly. When we booked the apartment we didn't know Helle, but we couldn't have asked for a better host. She was very helpful and she even left a Christmas tree to welcome us.

Sybille User Profile
January 2017
Helle war eine wunderbare Gastgeberin. Alles hat perfekt funktioniert. Wir haben alles so vorgefunden wie beschrieben. Ein schönes Appartement, mit wirklich allem was man braucht. Bei Helle lebt man dort , wo die Einheimischen leben!! Direkt vor der Tür findet man tolle Shops, Bars und Restaurants. Zum herrlichen Bronte Beach ist es ein Katzensprung. Der Bus hält direkt vor der Tür, so dass man in kurzer Zeit in die City gelangt. Wir würden gerne wiederkommen.

Waverley, AustraliaJoined in November 2013
Helle User Profile

I am Danish and live in Sydney with my Australian partner. We absolutely love this apartment and the area. We are more than happy to provide tips and advice for getting the most out of this beautiful spot - we hope you will love it too.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings