Maison Mavy/Maison Mavy 2.L'entrata.
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
Appartamento completamente arredato e munito di televisione, internet via cavo e wi-fi, acqua calda, situato in un'area tranquilla, a 250m dalla spiaggia (una delle più belle dell'Africa occidentale) e 250m da negozi/supermercato. Sarò a completa disposizione per soddisfare ogni necessità degli ospiti, perchè possano trascorrere una vacanza in completo relax e in ambiente amichevole, e se loro lo consentono/desiderano, vorrei socializzare con loro e aggiungere così altri amici alla mia vita.

Amenities
TV
Essentials
Washer
Free parking on premises

Prices
Extra people $15 CAD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $23 CAD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in time is 11AM - 6PM
Check out by 4PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews

Denise User Profile
October 2017
Very nice appartement, clean and comfortable very good located a quite neighboorhood close to the beach. a Swimmingpool is just over the street and some Smalltalk Shops are in walking distance. Alberto is a very good host and we hope to come back on e a day.
Alberto User Profile
Response from Alberto:
I'm not sure if I put my comment. I don't find it, so I write it again. Denise is a very nice and calm person. Talking to her gave me a feeling of peace and relax. Her son is nice too and I strongly advise all the hosts to open their door and heat to Denise!
October 2017

Lea User Profile
August 2017
Super séjour dans la maison de Alberto ! Le logement est grand, propre, confortable ! Je recommande vivement !!
Alberto User Profile
Response from Alberto:
Merci Lea, a toi et tes amis. Je vous shouette un belle vie et je espere de vous rencontrè encore un jour.
August 2017

This host has 4 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Cap Skirring, SenegalJoined in May 2017
Alberto User Profile
Vivo in Casamance (Senegal) dal 2008 e trovo questo posto magico, amo la musica e le relazioni con la gente, che qui è molto amabile, parlo italiano, spagnolo, inglese e francese (e sto imparando Wolof).
Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings