Private garden in our building
Great Modern Room(Zone 2), CanadaWater/SurreyQuays
Great Modern Room(Zone 2), CanadaWater/SurreyQuays
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This is a very spacious, luxurious and modern flat near Canada water and Surrey Quay station.Tesco's and Coffee shops literally right at door step. we have a large private balcony. :)

The available room is cozy and bright,including a comfy bed, wardrobe, chest of drawers and brand new modern bathroom.

Flat is located at zone 2. Excellent travelling time to Canary Wharf ( 20min ), London Bridge ( 25mins ) , Shoreditch High Street (25 mins )

The space

There are two excellent cafes/restaurants on site (4.5/5.0 on Tripadvisor!) for your weekend brunch or dinners!


Amenities

Prices
Extra people $17 CAD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $43 CAD
Weekly Discount: 17%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 4PM - 11PM
Check out by 11AM

- Please keep quiet after 11pm.
- No shoes in house please


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Tony User Profile
September 2017
Jes's place is ideal if you need to go across the river to canary wharf. The underground station is 10 minutes on foot and the boat is 5 minutes away. The flat was clean and it was a new build. There is a small supermarket downstairs. It was great value for money and I would stay again.

Ilya User Profile
June 2017
Jes was a great host! She is very flexible with time, very friendly and polite. Thank you very much for a great time in London!
Jes User Profile
Response from Jes:
Thank you Llya . :) Hope to host you again when next time you visit.
June 2017

London, United KingdomJoined in May 2017
Jes User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings