Very large single room,Cozy,cheap,comfortable,clea
Hosted by Yasemin
Yasemin is the host.
1 guest
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 shared bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

Our place is very close to public transport and city centre . Double room has radio, single bed , big table and chair , sofa and large 3 doors gardrope with mirror.
Free wifi is avaliable
-only for female as it is family house , only me , my husband and our baby live in the house.

Please be aware that for long term reservation ( more than 10 days staying ) 80£ deposit is requested at check in day to landlord .

The space

Very easy transport service to center of London..
(Please send text for private pick up and drop off service details for you from airport to house.)

Our place is ideally situated for both businesses and recreational purposes.

A 2-3 min.walk into the centre of town provides the visitor with a number of essential facilities with newly established shopping precincts, markets and all major banks & building societies.

However, if relaxation is on your agenda then a number of recreational pursuits are close at hand. For the more active a stroll through beautiful Valentines Park can be just 2 min. by walking.
Also there are a large variety of pubs, clubs and restaurants , top golf courses and a leisure centre for those that like to keep in shape.

15 min traun journey the famous Shopping Mall Westfields Stratford and OlympicPark respectfully.

Guest access

Free wifi avaliable
-kitchen utasils, oven , kettle, toast machine
-garden
The useable areas includes the kitchen , bathroom&toilet to be left clean after use.

Interaction with guests

Email


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed, 1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 1PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Only available for female , requested take shoes off in home .
Kitchen is avaliable to use.
Food and cleaning stuffs are private .


Cancellations

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Andrea User Profile
September 2017
Centrally located and ideal for a single woman travelling.

Rachael User Profile
August 2017
I ended up staying with Yasemin and her husband for 3 months. I loved my stay there, and would 100% recommend it. Yasemin and her husband were very accommodating and lovely people. The internet is fast, and the place is just as described - clean, comfortable, modern and quiet. I would definitely stay here again when I come back to London!

Rachael User Profile
July 2017
I enjoyed staying at Yasemin's place so much, that I booked another month :). She and her husband are wonderful, accommodating hosts. The place is clean, quiet, and comfortable as advertised. I 100% recommend staying here!

Rachael User Profile
June 2017
Yasemin's place is lovely. It's clean, comfortable, and quiet (just as described in the post). Yasemin is a wonderful host. She made me feel so welcome, and would even offer me treats that she cooked herself. She and her husband are very nice. I work remotely, so internet speed is important. They have fast, stable wifi. I had such a great stay, that I decided to book an additional month. If I come back to London, I will definitely consider staying at Yasemin's place again. I highly recommend it.

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in May 2017
Yasemin User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings