La Stanza matrimonialeLa Stanza Matrimoniale
1 Room Queen Bed(+ toddler bed)
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The house is spacious, bright and airy.
The House for our guest have:
-1 shared bathroom
-1 private big room for the guest (spacious and fresh room, with 1 queen bed, tv, balcony)
-1 Single bed Room
-We have also 1 Toddler bed for the parents room

The space

Hi!
We are Valeria and Daniele, and we live in a big house that have 3 separated apartments. We have the one at the first floor.
The house have:
1 kitchen
1 bathroom
4 rooms:
- 1 Valeria and Daniele bedroom,
-1 big room for the guest (it's a spacious and fresh room, with 1 queen bed, small table, tv with Netflix, furniture for organise your stuff, and a widows with balcony where the guest can have a breakfast if they like),
-1 smaller room (with a single bed, one widow, and furniture)
-1 room that we use as a gym (we have some sports instruments there.) .
We have even 1 toddler bed for little children that we can put in the parents room without added costs.

There are tree small balcony, one in the kitchen, one in the queen bed room, one in the gym .
The house is spacious, bright and airy.
The house is simple and clean.
You can park easily your car in the road.

Guest access

There is one shared Bathroom.
It's important to leave it clean.
Guest will find here soaps, shampoo, towels, phon. ecc..

Interaction with guests

We are friendly, and easy going people. We are happy to help you for any informations, and for organize your journey.

Other things to note

There are many bus all day that can bring you in Pesaro or Urbino from here.
But if you want move easily you need a car, and for reach all beautiful city and places that the area offers.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people $15 CAD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $8 CAD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Diego User Profile
June 2017
Perfect accommodation in the country side of Pesaro, 16 minutes driving to the beaches of Pesaro. The room was very clean, also the apartment, with labeled spaces to use around the house (bathroom, kitchen...). The room has a double bed size, mattress was comfortable. Valeria and Daniele are very nice and friendly people. Check-in arrangements were good and flexible, fast reply of messages. (Without car could be difficult to reach the beaches).

Matt User Profile
June 2017
Valeria and Daniela were charming, helpful, and super flexible. The room was nice and big, with it's own balcony and spotless. Small shops very close and 5 mins walk to a supermarket. We had a great time.

Luigi User Profile
August 2017
Grande disponibilità ,ottimi consigli, gentile e (URL HIDDEN) siamo sentiti davvero a casa nostra. Grazie di tutto Valeria, ci rivediamo presto!

Mauro User Profile
August 2017
Valeria ci ha ospitato con gentilezza e discrezione nella sua casa, un appartamento pulito e funzionale per un breve soggiorno.

Francesca User Profile
July 2017
Precisa e molto disponibile! L'alloggio era molto pulito e la camera spaziosa. Consigliatissimo!

Lucia User Profile
July 2017
Siamo stati molto bene, la casa e la nostra camera erano molto puliti e accoglienti. La proprietaria è stata davvero molto gentile e disponibile.

Federico User Profile
July 2017
Appartamento tranquillo in una zona strategica per l'accesso al mare e la visita ai magnifici borghi medievali. Noi siamo andati in macchina e non abbiamo avuto nessun problema negli spostamenti. Valeria e Daniele sono stati davvero carini, ci hanno messo a disposizione uno spazio pulito e confortevole, ci hanno aiutato con i loro consigli nelle scelte del nostro soggiorno.

This host has 7 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Pesaro, ItalyJoined in February 2017
Valeria User Profile
Languages: English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings