Skip to content
KitchenLiving Room
Entire apartment

Good Old Fashioned Apartment in Batumi

Nata User Profile
Nata

Good Old Fashioned Apartment in Batumi

5 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath

The apartment is located in the middle of the city, in Batumi everything is really close to each other. Sea is about 10 minutes walk, grocery store is next to the house. Central Park where the Dolphinarium is located is 6-7 minutes walk, Batumi Mall is about 10 minutes walk as well. If you want to see every part of Batumi, it's a good place to stay.

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Free parking on premises
Washer
Heating
TV

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Availability

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Tigran User Profile
Tigran
August 2017
The house was quite dirty and was lacking everyday supplies - like bathroom items, cleaning supplies. Also it was too far from beach and city center. Overall checking and check-out was ok
Nata User Profile
Response from Nata:
Tigran I am very very surprised with your feedback, All the cleaning supplies were there and if you needed anything you could just have asked, I would have provided. All the apartment was perfectly cleaned since the day you checked in I hired a made which cleaned it very decently. what exactly you mean by bathroom items? this is not a hotel and you were provided with everything needed. you knew the location when you booked. Thank you anyway
August 2017
Andrei User Profile
Andrei
August 2017
Рекомендуем эту квартиру как вариант для отличного отдыха. Хозяйка быстро реагировала на все вопросы. По нашей просьбе смогла подвинуть даты проживания. Большое спасибо за все!
Lara User Profile
Lara
July 2017
Ната приняла нас очень тепло и радушно. Описанию жилье полностью соответствует, чисто, уютно и просторно. 10-минутная прогулка до моря немного утомляла, но это жилье - отличное сочетание цены и качества. Рекомендую!
Nata User Profile
Response from Nata:
Lara Thanks 3
July 2017

Hosted by Nata

Batumi, GeorgiaJoined in May 2017
Nata User Profile
3 Reviews
Languages: English, Русский
Response rate: 0%
Response time: a few days or more
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings