Cozy apartment in Copenhagen!
Hosted by Camilla
Camilla is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

My apartment is cozy and a good place to chill. The kitchen is brand new and is fully equipped. The bathroom isn't big but big enough. The livingroom is furnished with a big couch, dining table and TV. From the livingroom there's access to a smaller balcony which has got the sun in the evening.
In my bedroom I've got a king size bed and a nice size TV. It's possible to store your clothes and personal items in the closet if you'd wish to do so, so that you'll feel more at home.

Guest access

You can use the whole apartment and balcony. Outside the apartment you'll find an area where is possible to have a BBQ and in the front (of the balcony), it's possible to tan and or just chill at the grass area.

Interaction with guests

I won't be present while you're here but I will leave a guide for everything that's "need to know and nice to know". In case you still have questions I'll be available ASAP - There might be a delay because of the time difference but I'll definitely do my best to answer any questions you might have through e-mail.

Other things to note

The apartment is close to public transportation with easy access to The Copenhagen City Center. You'll find take away places within walking distance (4 min). If you wish to experience the city like a "real local" there are public bikes for rent close by - They're cheap to rent and are perfect if you want to explore the city without having to use public transportation. Parking is free in this part of the city so if you're arriving by car it's also convenient.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people $21 CAD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $62 CAD
Security Deposit $308 CAD
Weekend Price $128 CAD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 11AM

- Please respect - no loud music after 10 pm. If you'd wish to bring your pet please let me know in advance and I'll see if possible.

You must also acknowledge
Some pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Dimitris User Profile
August 2017
We stayed at Camilla's apartment for 6 days.Everything was great,the city is perfect.The apartment is very nice, is close to bus station and the train station is about 5-7 minutes away ( 2 stops from the center).Camilla was a great host,she answers all my messages.I totally recommend her apartment.

Rory User Profile
August 2017
A pretty, small and 'Hyggeligt' appartment. Center of Copenhagen just around the corner, by bike it was a 15min ride. The neighbourhood was nice and quiet. And super quick communication with Camilla.

Sanet User Profile
August 2017
Comfortable apartment 20 minutes by public transport from Copenhagen Central Station. Friendly host and easy check-in process. It was a very affordable option for our stay in Copenhagen.

Taylor User Profile
July 2017
Camilla's apartment is in a good location. The apartment is just outside of the city center so you can enjoy some quite time when needed. There are restaurants, stores and shops located in walking distance from her apartment. Her apartment is clean and she does have enough necessities for everything you will need. :) I recommend this Airbnb for a decent place to stay in Copenhagen!

Candice User Profile
September 2017
L’appartement de Camilla est très bien. Il est bien situé, pas trop loin du centre ville de Copenhague, qui est d’ailleurs facilement accessible via les transports publics. C’était un séjour parfait dans cet appartement. Je recommande ce logement pour un séjour de quelques jours afin de découvrir Copenhague.

Lisa User Profile
August 2017
Tolles Appartement, gut angebunden mit Öffis. Ruhiges Wohngebiet, dünne Wände - aber alles in allem sehr gemütlich

Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in May 2017
Camilla User Profile

I’m 27 years old – born and raised. I’m a world traveller and US fanatic ;) I love being outside if the weather permits it but also love to snuggle on the couch. I love animals and support organizations that safe animals in need. I enjoy all kinds of music and often go to concerts around the city. I also enjoy going out so I’ll be able to give good recommendations on where to go for food or drinks. I have a dog that lives with me, so if you're allergic to dogs I just want to give you a heads up.

Languages: Dansk, English, Norsk, Svenska
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings