PRIVATE ROOM/BATH IN A HIGH RISE ON 6TH STREET
PRIVATE ROOM/BATH IN A HIGH RISE ON 6TH STREET
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 private bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet

This is a beautiful, brand new apartment with brand new furniture.

This is an amazing place with spectacular private views of the capital city.

This room includes a standing queen size bed as well as a standard full size floor mattress. (Available upon request)

Common areas are shared between guests and are completely available to all present parties.

The space

This is a one bedroom/one bath private room comes completely furnished with many amenities including FREE PARKING. Your bedroom has private access to a full bathroom. This bathroom has a walk-in glass walled shower with a rain water shower head for maximum comfort. The bedroom has an amazing bay window with a spectacular display of the city. As well as the room, we supply all of your sheets, comforters, shampoo, towels, toilet paper and a washer/dryer for personal belongings. This further insures that you have the most comfortable experience here while visiting the great city of Austin, Texas.

Guest access

Guests have access to free on site parking. We also give access to common areas in the apartment, including a brand new kitchen equipped with a toaster oven, refrigerator, freezer, cabinet space, full sink, and a full sized oven. We also offer access to a purified drinking water system.

Please keep in mind that in order to keep our prices low, we have not included a cleaning fee. With that said, we would appreciate that you try and keep things as clean as possible.

Interaction with guests

I will be available via text message or in person depends if iam working or not or on the Airbnb app. Should you need anything or have any questions, do not hesitate to contact me! I am more than happy to assist in any way.

Other things to note

We do offer coffee, tea and purified drinking water. Please do not use any other food or beverages that aren't yours. There are plastic eating utensils as well as plastic cups in which you are free to use! Please feel free to use any cooking pots or pans available as well.


Amenities
Elevator
Internet
Smoking allowed

Prices
Extra people $12 CAD / night after the first guest
Weekend Price $715 CAD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 floor mattress

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

- Not suitable for pets


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

18 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Peter User Profile
September 2017
Room is basic, but you can't beat the location. Rest of the apartment is lovely too, with nice views.

Taylor User Profile
August 2017
Great location very close to hot spots downtown! Clean apartment with scenic view. Carly and her roommate were helpful as well as I had to book at the last minute. I would recommend this host!

Julia User Profile
August 2017
Great place- very clean and in the middle of fun things!

Alynne User Profile
July 2017
Great place to stay. High end, walkable to everwhere, and clean. Was a little odd that there were multiple people hosting the place, but they were all very nice and attentive!
Carly Mayra User Profile
Response from Carly Mayra:
the reason there are multiple people hosting is to try to accommodate different check in and check out times
July 2017

Emily User Profile
July 2017
The host canceled this reservation 7 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Brigid User Profile
July 2017
It was great

Sammie User Profile
July 2017
The room has such a beautiful view of Austin, as well as the two patios throughout the space. The apt was amazing!!!! Very clean, neat and tidy! The space was perfect for being my first time in Austin! Walking distance to bars/restaurants and 6th street! Hands down recommend this place to anyone visiting Austin!!

This host has 11 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hello my name is Mayra, some of the things I like to do is meet new people and iam a food-aholic, I love trying new food and new things. Also iam heavily into the outdoors whenever time allows I try to spend as much time as possible.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings