Spacious, family friendly home!
Spacious, family friendly home!
8 guests
4 bedrooms
4 beds
2.5 private baths
8 guests
4 bedrooms
4 beds
2.5 private baths
You won’t be charged yet

The space

Home owners on-site.
Very beautiful front yard and private back yard with garden and patio furniture. Balcony off master bedroom with BBQ feature.
Welcoming and friendly home owners. Lady of the house has excellent cooking skills.
Free parking. If you are a foodie, this is the right place for you!
Feel free to message me about our room types. ;)
NOTE: We offer basic free Breakfast every morning!!
Also, if more than 6 people are staying over for more than 5 days, we will offer a special breakfast with more than 6 dishes!!
Note that home owners will also stay at the property.

Guest access

The guests will have access to the bedrooms, washrooms, living rooms, dining room, back yard, patio sets, BBQ features and any facilities mentioned in the profile. Kitchen is available upon request.

Interaction with guests

Interactions can be as much or as little as the guests desire.

Other things to note

After 12 pm is quiet hour.

Free parking on premises

Extra people $40 CAD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $80 CAD
Security Deposit $300 CAD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 sofa bed
Bedroom 4
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 10PM
Check out by 11AM

Come back to the property before 11 pm


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

1 night minimum stay

6 Reviews

Check In
Lee User Profile
September 2017
Anting and Chris are very friendly host. Easy communication and timely responses. The host family live in the house and check-in process was smooth. Convenient access to highway saved us time on the way from Vancouver to Banff. Special thanks to Anting for delicious breakfast!

Shirley User ProfileShirley is a superhost.
August 2017
Truly friendly hosts and terrific cooks. Their home is very comfortable and welcoming. I highly recommend booking with Anting.

Jennifer User Profile
July 2017
Nice homeowners we had a great stay for the 10 of us!

Qiao User Profile
August 2017
It is really amazing experience to live here.The host are kind and warmhearted.the room are clean and comfortable.we will strongly recommend this place,if we will visit vancounver,this b&b will be our first choice.房子的女主人是位能干热心且善良的华人大姐,做饭水平简直是逆天,我们到达的那天大姐知道我们长途奔波而来,早早做好了可口的中餐等我们,我们在这呆着的每天早餐都变着花样的做各种美食,可惜评论区无法贴图片。在这里呆着舒服自在,大姐无微不至的照顾我们,在异国他乡完全有家的感觉,强烈推荐!

Ashraf User Profile
July 2017
The lady host was rude and does not know how to behave with the guests respectfully. She stopped us talking multiple times to ourselves in the excuse of noise. Some mattresses quality are poor. No air conditioning in any rooms. One room even does not have any fan. There were already 3 persons living in the house when we arrived there. They need to improve the living condition and clearly communicate what to expect and all the real issues of the house.
Anting User Profile
Response from Anting:
Airbnb is fairly straightforward. When Airbnb states the check-in time is between 3 pm and 10 pm, you don't expect some of them to show up at 2 am in the morning to check in with the excuse that they didn't read the ad carefully, and then follow up by saying they thought they would have the whole house when the ad explicitly stated that they would have private rooms. We never complained (although we did mention) that they damaged an expensive piece of stained glass and never bothered to tell us, or made an issue of pulling off a chain for an overhead fan or broke a towel bar. When my wife spent extra time and money to make them six dishes and some Indian rice for a large breakfast just because one of the Indian lady showed interest in spicy Chinese food, we thought we were being generous. Ashraf also failed to mention it was already after midnight when we asked them to keep their voice down. Again, it is explicitly stated in the ad that it is quiet time after 12 pm. We understand that they may have their own reasons to stay up late and we respect that but we would really appreciate it if they would keep the voice down instead of just being loud and showing no consideration for other people in the house. Finally, we as hosts are happy to hear any advice from the guests to improve the guests' experience during the stay. However, we also think it is necessary to tell the other side of the story and let others know what really happened.
July 2017

Linda User Profile
June 2017
We had a lovely stay! Very friendly hosts. I would recommend staying here.

Joined in April 2017
Anting User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings