TerrazzaSoggiorno - Divano letto
Apartment in Olmedo with wide terrace
Hosted by Claudia
Claudia is the host.
6 guests
1 bedroom
4 beds
1 bath
6 guests
1 bedroom
4 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Recent construction ideally located, tastefully decorated, and well situated at few kilometers from the nicest western sardinian beaches. The apartment is located in a little village named Olmedo, situated 10 km away from Alghero, in the backcountry. Its particular location makes it ideal for a traditional seaside holiday and for excursions in the Sardinian countryside, offering also archaeological sites of the Nuragic Civilisation.

The space

The apartment is situated at the second floor of a two floors buildings and consists of a dining room, a separate kitchen, a bathroom and a bedroom where there are 2 single beds and a double bed. There is a sofa bed in the dining room. There is also a large terrace and a balcony. The apartment is equipped with air conditioning / heating, laundry machine, vacuum cleaner, iron, ironing board, TV, bidet, hairdryer. There are two showers, one in the bathroom and one on the terrace.
The kitchen has also cooking stove, refrigerator, fridge freezer, coffee maker.
Sheets and towels are included. It is possible to require a baby cot.

Guest access

The apartment is fully accessible, garage included.

Interaction with guests

A trusted person is available for the check in and for every necessity.

Other things to note

A car is needed to reach every single place of interest.
Smoking is permitted but only in the outside.
Pets are allowed in respect of common rules.


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Heating

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $76 CAD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 2 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - quattro rampe di scale

Cancellations

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Joined in March 2014
Claudia User Profile
Response rate: 67%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings