Salon et salle à manger, très grand canapé convertible. (180 x 200)Chambre principale.
Rez de chaussée avec petit jardin proche du centre
Rez de chaussée avec petit jardin proche du centre
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
An apartment of approximately 100 m2 partially renovated in a quiet area. Laundry, grocery stores, shoemaker, pharmacies, banks, bus stop and street cafes. Town center at 15 min with bus 66. Tram 7 at 2 min. The bathroom and toilet are not really easy to access and the downstairs bedroom is mainly for breakdown service, but the apartment is spacious and nice. You just have to think about feeding the fish ... but not too much ...
translated by Google

Un appartement d'approximativement 100 m2 rénové partiellement dans un quartier calme. Laverie, épiceries, cordonnier, pharmacies, banques, arrêt de bus et cafés dans la rue. Centre ville à 15 min avec le bus 66. Tram 7 à 2 min. La salle de bain et les toilettes ne sont pas vraiment facile d'accès et la chambre du bas est principalement pour du dépannage, mais l'appartement est spacieux et agréable. Il faudra juste penser à nourrir les poissons... mais pas trop...


Amenities
Family/kid friendly
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Laptop friendly workspace

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in time is 3PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

27 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Caroline User Profile
September 2017
Very good trip!

Kerry User Profile
August 2017
Bit out of the city but the public transport surrounding was really handy. Accommodation was very clean and suited five students

Dani User Profile
August 2017
The apartament is a little bit far from the center but there is a bus stop in front of the house. Oliver is a really good guy who fixed a guitar for us! If you go to Belgium sleep in Oliver house

Mohamed User Profile
August 2017
.

Kunal User Profile
July 2017
Awesome host!!! Big hearted personality. Amazing place, very spacious. Helped us in every manner they could.

Ian User Profile
July 2017
We had a great time. The apartment is basic but comfortable and just what we needed for value accommodation for two adults and three teenagers. A wee bit out from the centre but easily accessible: close to bus, tram and train. Olivier was extremely friendly and helpful and willing to chat and help. The guitar and fish were an added bonus. Definitely recommend if you are looking for value accommodation.

Anna User Profile
June 2017
Elisa was very hospitable

Schaerbeek, BelgiumJoined in May 2017
Elisa User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings