Deliziosa dimora sul lago

Entire home/apt

5 guests

2 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
The delightful lake dwelling is an independent house with garden, barsot and a beautiful lake view! It is just 1 kilometer from the ancient village of Orta San Giulio and its island.
translated by Google

La deliziosa dimora sul lago è una casa indipendente con giardino, barsot e una bellissima vista lago! Si trova a soli 1 chilometro dal borgo antico di Orta San Giulio e la sua isola.

The space

The house is set on 2 levels: ground floor entrance, large kitchen with exit to the garden with barsot for dining in the open air and lounge with sofas and TV; On the first floor double bedroom with single bed and balcony, double bedroom with balcony and beautiful lake view bath with tub / shower. Internet WIFI is provided at Euro 5 per day.
translated by Google

La casa è disposta su 2 livelli: piano terra ingresso, grande cucina con uscita sul giardino con barsot per pranzare all’aria aperta e sala con divani e TV; al primo piano camera da letto matrimoniale con letto singolo e balcone, camera matrimoniale con balconcino e bellissima vista lago bagno con vasca/doccia. Internet WIFI è fornito a pagamento a Euro 5 al giorno.

Guest access

The whole house is at your disposal
translated by Google

tutta la casa è a vostra disposizione

Interaction with guests

Giorgio will welcome you and give you all the useful tips to spend a fabulous vacation! During your stay you will be available to give you the help you need.
translated by Google

Giorgio Vi accoglierà e vi darà tutti i consigli utili per trascorrere una favolosa vacanza! Durante il vostro soggiorno sarà reperibile per darvi l 'aiuto necessario.

Other things to note

Internet WIFI is provided at Euro 5 per day. The kitchen area must be left clean and the garbage removed by penalty of 20% of the bail. It is allowed to arrive after 20.00 maximum within 24.00 with a supplement for every hour after 20.00 Euro 10.00
translated by Google

Internet WIFI è fornito a pagamento a Euro 5 al giorno.
L'area cucina deve essere lasciata pulita e l'immondizia rimossa pena la ritenzione del 20% della cauzione.
E' consentito arrivare dopo le 20,00 massimo entro le 24,00 con un supplemento per ogni ora dopo le 20,00 di Euro 10,00


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed, 1 single bed

The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: 3PM - 8PM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $151 CAD
Security Deposit $454 CAD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 8PM

- L'area cucina deve essere lasciata pulita e i rifiuti rimossi pena la ritenzione del 20% del deposito
- E' possibile fare check in sino alle 24,00, pagamento di Euro 10 pe ogni ora dopo le ore 20.00


Cancellations

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Sarah User Profile
August 2017
Such an amazing house! Even nicer than on the pictures. We really enjoyed our stay and will definitely come back!
Donatella User Profile
Response from Donatella:
Dear Sarah, we wait with great pleasure !!!
August 2017

Edward User Profile
August 2017
Great place. Our three children (11,9 and 4yrs) loved the house. We appreciated the quiet location and the beautiful view on the lake. Donatella and Giorgio, our contact person onsite, were very nice, helpful and gave us also a lot of advices for hiking routes, restaurants and many other places of interest in the area. A very adventurous trail (one minute walk) from the parking lot to the house was always a good end-of-the-day event for the children. We can recommend this family-friendly house.

This host has 59 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Piedmont, ItalyJoined in July 2013
Donatella User Profile

Vivo con mio marito e mio figlio nel piccolo paese di Miasino sul Lago d'Orta il lago più romantico d'italia. Vi aspetto per accogliervi e darvi consigli per trascorre una vacanza indimenticabile in questo "pezzo di paradiso"!

Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings