Skip to content
Room with TV set of draws cupboard space double bed & deskKitchen
Private room in house

Private room 4/43

Bill User Profile
Bill

Private room 4/43

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great communication100% of recent guests gave this host a 5-star rating for communication.
Great value100% of recent guests gave this home’s value a 5-star rating.
Quick responses4 recent guests said this host responded quickly.

New Room! - freshly painted previously had long term guest, now available via airbnb. Excellent for long term stays, holidays or relocation. Good sized private room in a quiet shared house with 4 rooms in total, shared kitchen & bathroom, washing machine etc and outdoor area. Great location as a few minutes walk to Carnegie strip shopping with Aldi Woolworths and 30 restaurants. Minutes walk to Carnegie Train station and bus at front door. Wireless internet.

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Hangers
Iron
Laptop friendly workspace
Washer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules

Not suitable for children and infants
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 1PM - 10PM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Jess User Profile
Jess
March 2018
5min to walk to station, shops, restaurants. 20min to the city. Quiet place. I really enjoyed my stay. Recommended! Also Bill is really nice and friendly:)
Saravanan User Profile
Saravanan
March 2018
Great place for beginners
Prem User Profile
Prem
March 2018
It’s a very nice place to stay. The neighbourhood is very pleasant. Bill is also very friendly.
Mrinal User Profile
Mrinal
February 2018
Great place to stay. Close to everything you need. Bill is a fantastic host. Thank you Bill so much for making our stay special.
Deepak User Profile
Deepak
November 2017
Great location and Great value for money. Room was nice, clean and cozy
Logan User Profile
Logan
October 2017
Awesome stay at Bill's place, everything was perfect thank you so much
Gavin User Profile
Gavin
June 2017
Excellent location, only 5 min walk to train station, then 12 min train trip to richmond station. Excellent value for money. Most places around this price are usually located much further outta the city

This host has 732 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Bill

Malvern East, AustraliaJoined in March 2012
Bill User Profile
739 Reviews
Hi, I'm Bill in my new life a musician singer songwriter, Ive been doing airbnb for a few years now, I have a couple of apartments in St Kilda with amazing water/beach front views! An apartment in Glen Iris and a registered shared house in East Malvern for budget ideally long te…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings