Spacious Double room in home with private bathroom
Spacious Double room in home with private bathroom

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Large family house very close to shops, restaurants and pubs. It is a 5 minute walk to the beach where there are dog and child friendly cafes. Transport links are also very close. Lovely quiet neighbourhood.

The space

Double bedroom with private shower room and toilet set within a detached house set in a much sought after location in Goring by Sea. Both Goring and Worthing town centres are in very close proximity either by bus, taxi, train and walking. The room is suitable for 1 or 2 people.

Interaction with guests

I am always nearby as i live in the house so i can help at any time.

Other things to note

In the bedroom there will be a kettle, coffee, tea, milk and biscuits available.
There will be tv with free view and blu ray player.
It is a non smoking house therefore no smoking in the room.
No eating of hot food in the room. There is seating in the dining room.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Private washroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check Out: 11AM
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 17 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: 33
Security Deposit: 167
Weekly Discount: 25%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Michelle User Profile
August 2017
We stayed 4 nights with Daniel in his beautiful home and we couldn't have wished for a nicer place to stay . The bedroom and private bathroom was spacious , pristine and beautiful decor with a comfortable bed .Daniel Was a lovely host and made us feel welcome in his home which was very central to all surrounding areas , the town centre / seafront were mere 10 mins away by car . It was a very quiet area good to wind down after a busy day and just relax .

Alan User Profile
August 2017
The owner was very friendly and his communication, before and during the stay was excellent. The accommodation was excellent and exactly as stated. Very pleased and would recommend.

Rachel User Profile
July 2017
Daniel is an excellent host, friendly and helpful, lovely large room and bathroom, adorable gentle dog. Perfect location if you want to visit the area.

Veronica User Profile
July 2017
Daniel's property was clean and tidy. The bed was very comfortable to sleep in and the room was spacious. The property has a lovely garden with garden furniture which you can use. A pleasant 7 minute walk to the beach which has a great cafeteria with good foods.

Peter User Profile
July 2017
Very nice, clean, spacious house. Lovely quite road, short walk to pubs, shops and restaurants. Beach close by. Room was nice, clean and bright

Anna User Profile
July 2017
We had a great stay at Daniel"s. The place was very clean and everything was new. The room was bright and airy. I loved the decor. The bed was very comfortable. Daniel was a super host. Will stay there again. Thank you

Radha User Profile
June 2017
Daniel was friendly and very helping host. He made sure that I had a pleasant stay and I enjoyed the stay throughout. The room was very clean and well decorated. I strongly recommend Daniel to any future guests.

Worthing, United KingdomJoined in May 2017
Daniel User Profile

I am a happy and friendly person who lives with an adorable Lurcher (dog) called Bobby. I have had many years experience of hosting international students and love meeting new and interesting people from all parts of the world.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings