Skip to content
Entire house

Semi-detached house El Capricho

Semi-detached house El Capricho

8 guests
4 bedrooms
8 beds
3 baths
8 guests
4 bedrooms
8 beds
3 baths

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Semi Detached house on the Golden Mile of Marbella:300sqm, 4 bedrooms , 3 bathrooms , 1 large terrace,1 solarium. Beautiful family-friendly complex, 2 large communal pools, gardens, 24h security, 5 minutes walk to old town. Excellent restaurants & bars all 1 min walk. Private parking for 1 car. 3 Large super market, mall & lots of golf nearby.

Amenities
Air conditioning
Essentials
Indoor fireplace
Heating
Iron
Laptop friendly workspace
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
2 single beds
Bedroom 4
2 single beds
House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Cancellations

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Alan User Profile
August 2017
We were a family of 5 (3 adults and 2 kids aged 8 and 4). The location of the house was great for is, about 15 - 20 min walk into main part of town. Hard to find a taxi that would take 5 people so we walked almost every night. The house was easy big enough to accomadate us al…
Antonio User Profile
Response from Antonio:
Hello Alan: I am glad you enjoyed your stay at the house, the wifi is a general problem as the company is conecting several areas in Marbella with Fiber. Un fortuntely you found the door handle loose, as the previous guests had children who destroyed quite a lot of things in the house and were very untidy, we did the most to re-ordenate everything in short period but overlooked the knor nobs, which are already fixed now . With kind regards,
August 2017

Layla User Profile
August 2017
Unfortunately I wouldn't really recommend staying here if you are looking for a villa and the amenities described in the listing as most are innacurate. This is a terraced townhouse Not a semi detached villa, there is no air con in the kitchen or living room, the house wasn't rea…
Antonio User Profile
Response from Antonio:
Unfortunately you and your husband were not interested at all to hear any explanations upon arrival at the house, and quite unpolite Your inlaws on the other hand were very attentive, polite and nice. That is why I would recommend them. Correctly, you called me from the airport several times but without speaking with me you were discussing with the driver so I handg up until you called again and did have time to speak with me. The condominium has several gates and the driver was going to let you off at another gate, he had no idea where the house was. The house was PERFECTLY CLEAN AND WE DID YOU A BIG FAVOUR IN LETTING YOU IN BEFORE THE STABLISHED TIME. You on the other hand left the house DIRTY and with dirty dippers in the window sill you did not throw away your garbage and your children left dirty spots of food on the sofa and armchair. The kids have broken door knobs and their bedroom was very dirty. I have photos of it all . I don't want to destroy your reputation but I do think that the boys have to be educated. Your inlaws delightful people. There if airconditioning thru the house except the kitchen but if you want that, you have to rent a super luxury home. There is no normal house with airconditioning in the kitchen. The pictures of the house are in complete accordance of how it is and we have tilled our garden for comfort and have left space for flowers and trees and there is a garden infront of the house. You wanted a luxury home for the price of a normal home in the high season on the golden mile you even made lower bids. You plainly are not fair and untidy
August 2017

Conor User Profile
August 2017
We really enjoyed our stay here! The home is very clean, spacious and well-equipped. The pool was great - really quiet and clean. The beach is a short walk and there are some great café's located just outside the gate of the house (including Farmacy - amazing!). There are 2 big s…
Antonio User Profile
Response from Antonio:
It was nice having you the wifi is a general problem as th company is connecting to Fiber. The taxi drivers don't know which entrance to take that is why I try to speak with them before they arrive in Marbella . With kind regards
August 2017

Oscar User Profile
October 2017
Buen sitio, cerca del palacio de congresos y la playa, como solo fuimos a dormir no pudimos aprovechar la casa pero la recomiendo para cualquiera que quiera disfrutar de tranquilidad

Hosted by Antonio

Joined in May 2017
Antonio User Profile
4 Reviews
Verified
Languages: Deutsch, English, Français
Response rate: 69%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings