ZugangWohnzimmer

Entire home/apt

2 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Newly furnished apartment for 2 people, With sunny breakfast terrace and great view of the Moselle. Barbecue, parking for cars and bicycles. Friendly and friendly owners. Yes we speak English. Si hablamos un pobre espaniol tambien.
translated by Google

Neu eingerichtete Ferienwohnung für 2 Personen,
mit sonniger Frühstücksterrasse und super Ausblick auf die Mosel.
Grillpavillon, Parkplatz für Auto und Fahrräder.
Sympatische und kontaktfreudige Vermieter.

Yes we speak English.
Si hablamos un pobre espaniol tambien.

Other things to note

A final cleaning of 50, - € is charged and is to be paid on arrival.
translated by Google

Eine Endreinigung von 50,-€ wird berechnet und ist bei Ankunft zu zahlen.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 1PM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 76
Weekend Price: 397 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 1PM

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Enkirch, GermanyJoined in May 2017
Rüdiger User Profile

Ich bin 65 Jahre und noch jung geblieben.
Ich reise gerne nach Cuba um dort Freunde zu besuchen.
Einen Teil des Jahres verbringen wir in unserem Haus auf Fuerteventura.
Ich liebe den Mosel-Riesling und organisiere gerne eine Weinprobe.

Tengo 65 años, pero soy todavia un poco joven.
Me gusto ir a Cuba para visitar amigos alli.
Un parte de año vivimos en nuestro casa en Fuerteventura.
Me gusta el "vino Riesling" y puedo organizar degustación de vinos.

Tengo interés en la gente espaniola, y quiero practicar/mejorar me pobre Espaniol.
Mis amigos espanioles me llamo Rodrigo

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings