Saratoga Lake house
Hosted by Darlene
Darlene is the host.
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Discover serenity at Saratoga Lake! Breathtaking views and Sensational sunsets. This magnificent waterfront residence features an open floor plan, and a chefs kitchen. Play by the lake or pool side by day and cozy up to the stone fireplace at night. There are two large Suites, one featuring a queen bed and the other, a pull out queen sofa bed. Just far enough from the busyness of Broadway But close enough for a day at the track. An ideal retreat for two couples looking to get away.

The space

Waterfront Property with Lakeside pool.


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Heating

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (2-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

You must also acknowledge
Pet(s) live on property - Other tenanats on property have pets

Cancellations

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Matthew User Profile
September 2017
Hits all the marks.

Albert User Profile
August 2017
Highly recommend this house. Views are gorgeous!

Adam User Profile
July 2017
Darlene's place is a great starting point for enjoying the Saratoga area. 15 minutes away from the track and downtown, with a great dock for fishing and swimming. Fire pit and pool are great amenities, and the other tenants of the condo were very welcoming and friendly towards guests. Darlene and her husband were responsive and helpful. Would welcome the chance to stay there again during opening weekend!

Elizabeth User Profile
July 2017
The unit is in impeccable shape, homeowner responds immediately, and we had a beautiful stay. Only disappointment was promised a late check out and then when checking in were told it wasn't possible any longer. Something to be aware of is the pool, dock, and fire pit are all shared areas with the 5 other units on the property.
Darlene User Profile
Response from Darlene:
Elizabeth, I apologize for the change in check out. At the time you requested a 6 pm check out we did not have anyone else checking in. We did try to accommodate you by allowing you to check out an hour later (12 pm), but we did have someone else checking in at 3 pm that day. I am glad you and your friends got to enjoy the common areas. Our year round tenants our happy to share this space.
July 2017

Zach User Profile
July 2017
House was beautiful and great location on lake . Deff recommend for anyone looking in area. Host were also terrific!

Guillermo User Profile
May 2017
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

This host has 5 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Saratoga Springs, New York, United StatesJoined in May 2017
Darlene User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings