Skip to content Airbnb
chambre double du rez-de-chausséevue sur la longueur de la véranda (elle donne sur une vallée)
Maison chaleureuse typique du Pays Morvandiau
Maison chaleureuse typique du Pays Morvandiau
8 guests
4 bedrooms
6 beds
2.5 baths
8 guests
4 bedrooms
6 beds
2.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet
Large charming stone-built country house with enclosed garden in a hamlet "without cars". You will be in 15 minutes at Lake Pannecière or Lake Settons (nautical activities, bike rentals, GR ...)
translated by Google

Grande maison de charme en pierres du Pays avec jardin clos dans un hameau "sans voitures". Vous serez en 15 minutes au lac de Pannecière ou au lac des Settons (activités nautiques, locations vélo, GR...)

The space

Table tennis, table football (for children), BBQ, board games, veranda
translated by Google

salle de Ping-Pong, baby-foot (pour enfants), BBQ, jeux de sociétés, véranda

Guest access

Whole house
translated by Google

Logement entier

Other things to note

Reservation for minimum 4 persons
translated by Google

Réservation pour minimum 4 personnes


Amenities
Kitchen
Family/kid friendly
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premises

Prices
Extra people $31 CAD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $93 CAD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price $144 CAD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds, 1 toddler bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed
Bedroom 4
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 4PM - 8PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Réservation acceptée seulement à partir de 4 personnes

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - pour atteindre les chambres de l'étage mais aussi une marche entre salon et salle à manger

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Safety card

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Brussels, BelgiumJoined in July 2013
Edouard User Profile

Jeune Bruxellois (Belgique) j'aime bien voyager et rencontrer les gens de l'endroit où je suis.

Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings