Skip to content
Master bedroomLiving room with the kitchen
❤️Lovely flat near Charles Bridge Prague 1 ❤️
❤️Lovely flat near Charles Bridge Prague 1 ❤️
4 guests
1 bedroom
4 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
4 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Freshly new renovated apartment with a view to the beautiful garden.

Charles Bridge - 5 minutes
The National Theatre - 15 minutes
Prague Castle - 10 minutes
Astronomical Clock - 15 minutes
Old Town Square - 15 minutes
Wenceslas Square - 15 minutes
The Lennon Wall - 5 minutes
St. Vitus Cathedral - 30 minutes
Quiet area with all shops nearby. Petrin viewpoint only couple of minutes just behind the building.

The space

The apartment is situated in great locality in Prague, which is suitable for living. The apartment was reconstructed, so everything is new and high-standard. At main bedroom is a large and comfortable bed. The beds are with beddings and towels. The apartment is located on the 1st floor.For every traveller we prepared a manual for all of the important equipment in the apartment. The manual will also provide you locations of the nearest supermarkets, and even the less known points of interest in Prague.

Guest access

The entire building is one large community of very nice neighbors. As guests, please make yourself at home, but respect the rights of neighbors.

Other things to note

In Czech Republic and in the whole central Europe, it is a custom to take off shoes before entering a home. The apartment is kept in extra clean condition, so you do not need to worry about anything.


Amenities
Elevator
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people $14 CAD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $29 CAD
Weekly Discount: 8%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 10AM
Self check-in with doorman

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

36 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Chandra User Profile
October 2017
Close to transit. Charles Bridge is a 10 minute walk. Close to local attractions. Accommodation was everything we need. Host was very responsive with his messages. Had a great stay.
Paul And Peter User Profile
Response from Paul And Peter:
Thanks Chandra, glad you had great time at my place and in Prague
October 2017

Stephen User Profile
September 2017
Paul's place was perfectly situated for doing all the things in prague. A few minutes walk to the castle and the Charles Bridge with some nice restaurants and cafes within minutes too. I had quite a late arrival time and was grateful to find a tray left out for me with water, coffee, tee and some snacks; it was a nice touch. Paul was incredibly communicative throughout my trip too. I would stay here again in a heartbeat. *I do want to mention one thing. While this didn't necessitate dropping any scores for my review, it might affect certain people. There is a bar patio downstairs one door over from Paul's place and one one occasion, a group was there for hours yelling and screaming and the sound (and smoke) traveled through the windows as if the windows weren't even there. The noise died down sometime after 10pm, but the smell of smoke stayed in the apartment for some time after they left.

Ute User Profile
October 2017
We had a great stay in Prague and the apartment was very beautiful. It is so close to the main tourist attractions that we could walk everywhere (e.g Charles Bridge is only a 5min walk) and at the same time very quiet. The self check-in and check-out was very easy and convenient. The host replied very quickly also throughout our stay. I can highly recommend it and will definitely try to visit again!
Paul And Peter User Profile
Response from Paul And Peter:
Thank you Ute, appreciate your review. You and your family are welcome in the future anytime
October 2017

Alexa User Profile
October 2017
Great location and very clean. Very easy to travel to major attractions via walking or tram. Would recommend!
Paul And Peter User Profile
Response from Paul And Peter:
Thank you Alexa. Happy that you enjoyed the stay at my place.
October 2017

Bill User Profile
October 2017
Excellent flat for Malastrana and Smichov
Paul And Peter User Profile
Response from Paul And Peter:
Thanks Bill for the review and suggestions. Happy to host you in the future.
October 2017

Victoria User Profile
October 2017
Overall great place. Unfortunately a few small problems with check in and we had to wait for over 40 minutes to get in (it was raining and freezing!) It did seem however out of the hosts hands as he was away for the weekend, and he was very quick to answer calls and get it sorted out for us. The place itself was great. The only negatives I would have is that the bathroom doesn't have a shower head holder. So when trying to wash my hair I had to juggle the shower hose and shampoo! There is the option to have a bath, however a few small stains and dirt in the bath didn't make me want to bath in there. When we were there, we unfortunately had to deal with a terrible smell which was smelt like a small gas leak. Unfortunately we didn't tell the host this until the last day so there was nothing he could do, however I hope it gets fixed because it really was a horrible smell and without opening the windows (again in the cold) there wasn't much you could do to get around it! Apart from that the place was great! Clean, nicely decorated and the bed was super comfortable! It was a good sized apartment and couldn't really make ourselves comfortable. Kind host and easy to communicate with!
Paul And Peter User Profile
Response from Paul And Peter:
Thank you Victoria. Unfortunately you arrived early then I expected but there was a coffee place right next I told you to wait there due to the weather. The stains are made by damage which is fixed now. Im glad you told me about the leak but If I would be notified earlier It could be fixed right away I wasnt aware of that. Otherwise im happy for the suggestions. Thank you :)
October 2017

Eve User Profile
October 2017
Good location and walk to castle, charles bridge, old town square...within about 15 mins. Easy to find the apartment and check in, and the apartment is cozy except for the curtains are not enough to cover the windows.

Prague, Czech RepublicJoined in May 2017
Pavel User Profile
Interaction with guests

During your stay we can be in connection by telephone/e-mail for your comfort.

About Pavel

Hello guests,

we run small apartment via AirBnb because we would to give people experience of this amazing city Prague. We love travelling and meeting new people.
Our network covers lot of activities especially sports activities. Feel free to ask how we could organize a day in Prague.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Čeština

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Paul And Peter’s place.
Paul And Peter
Pavel helps host.
Pavel

The neighbourhood

Similar listings