Amazing Dublin Luxury Apartment in Central Park

Entire home/apt

3 guests

1 bedroom
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Breathtaking newly built Apartment in Central Park Dublin. This high quality one bedroom apartment is suitable for executives, couples, lone travelers or anyone who enjoys stunning views and a super comfortable bed. Just 20min on the green Luas (Tram) line to Saint StephensGreenPark, Grafton Street and the Royal College of Surgeons (RCSI). Conveniently located 1min from its own Luas stop and right beside Vodafone's headquarters and many other amenities. The M50 allows for great access

The space

Bright and all day sunny Space with stunning views of the Dublin Mountains. Floor to ceiling windows with warm walnut floors. A fully fitted out kitchen including fridge freezer, microwave, oven etc. The Space is modern and has a luxurious feel.

Guest access

You'll have access to the whole apartment including bathroom, kitchen, washer&dryer, living room and bedroom of course. There is also an underground carpark with plenty of spaces available

Interaction with guests

I am happy to help out during your stay if you need me but usually leave guests to explore on their own.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 floor mattress

The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Check In: Anytime after 4PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt
Self check-in: Doorman

Free parking on premises

Extra people $23 CAD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $99 CAD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 4PM


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

2 nights minimum stay

8 Reviews

Check In
Kim User Profile
August 2017
Was supposed to stay 10 nights here but left after 3 nights. Wifi is not stable whatsoever. Hot water tank is finicky (we took cold showers for 3 days). No free parking available (unlike what was advertised when we booked...we actually paid 20 - 30 euros a day for parking). The only good thing was that it was right next to the Luas stop so we could see how it would have been convenient for people taking the tram.
Moad (Mohad) User Profile
Response from Moad (Mohad):
We are sorry for unforeseen errors for such sensitive devices and will refund the guest of remaining period of time. Parking is not part of the offer. Thx. Moad
August 2017

Sofia User Profile
August 2017
Our host was Sean, not Mohad, Sean is friendly but was not attentive to our needs. The apartment was new and spacious but had a problem with the boiler, (a signal of error 05 kept flashing) there was no heating and the hot water was there in the mornings but not in the evenings. The host told us to reset the boiler and we did but still nothing happened. The second time we called him he never called us back. We were told to leave the key on the table when checking out. We did but the problem is that the door is not locked afterwards and anyone can enter the apartment. Later he sent us a message claiming that we smoked in the apartment and needed money to replace the air filter otherwise he would report us to airbnb.. What If someone entered the apartment and stole the furniture since it was unlocked for hours before he went there, would he accuse us of theft too? We felt insulted at the end of our stay. And the lack of amenities (hot water, heating, wifi, washing machine's damaged dryer), amenities that we prepaid for but did not have during our stay was a breach of contract on behalf of the host. We replied to his message stating our complaints and asking at least for an apology. Never got that either.
Moad (Mohad) User Profile
Response from Moad (Mohad):
We are really sorry for all of this. We will hold the place for some time to ensure the sensitivity of water heater is resolved before it goes to bnb again. Moad
August 2017

Colleen User Profile
July 2017
This airbnb and Sean was great, it's about a 25 min Luas train ride to the city centre, but the Luas is just a few steps away from the condo. It does face a highway however the noise never bothered us and could not hear it at all when the patio door was closed. The condo was very clean and quiet. We used this airbnb to travel around Dublin and loved it, the Luas made it extremely easy and would highly recommend. The only issue we had was with the wifi but Sean told us the tips to fix it and it worked.

Paul User Profile
July 2017
Really comfortable space in a perfect location for my business trip , but also the tram into the centre of town. The balcony with a view over the mountains was a welcome change from hotel stays. Check in was really efficient and everything was as expected.
Moad (Mohad) User Profile
Response from Moad (Mohad):
we will ensure they are there next time. Thanks
July 2017

Elizabeth User Profile
July 2017
This place was the best!! I would gladly stay here again! Sean (owner) was amazing before and during the stay, always in good communication. The place is literally a stones throw from the Luas tram which was perfect. The place was clean, well stocked with needed items, and had everything you need for a great stay. I would absolutely recommend this place to anyone traveling to the Dublin area.

Alexandru User Profile
July 2017
Very good location, 2 minutes from Central Park Luas and very close to the office buildings in Leopardstown South County Business Park. Apartment building is new, interior design is modern - problems were with the wifi which was broadband based and was flakey most of the time, and with the noise - apartment is facing the highway and the Luas tracks and even with very good windows you could still hear some of the noise from outside, albeit we were able to sleep without problems. View from the windows is great. For food shopping there aren't many options onsite, except a very small Centra. Shopping centers are located however on the Luas track, 2-3 stations apart in both directions.
Moad (Mohad) User Profile
Response from Moad (Mohad):
We will try our best. Thanks for your advice.
July 2017

Matthew User Profile
June 2017
Great location, very near the LUAS. If you're a fitness person, you're in luck. There are 4 gyms within walking distance. Great place, is totally stay there again.
Moad (Mohad) User Profile
Response from Moad (Mohad):
Now we know about it. we will try our best to make it better next time. Thanks for letting us know
June 2017

Response rate: 88%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.

This is Moad (Mohad)’s place.
Moad (Mohad)
Sean helps host.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings