2 Bedroom Rooftop Terrace
2 Bedroom Rooftop Terrace
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Located in one of Lisbon famous seven hills with a great view over Lisbon blue sky and rooftops, you will find this modern and comfortable two bedroom apartment that allows accommodation up to 6 people!
Perfect option for those who want to enjoy a quiet stay in a portuguese neighbourhood just 10/15min by metro from historical and typical Lisbon downtown.


Amenities
Family/kid friendly
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Heating

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 2PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 11AM
Security deposit is $233

Cancellations

24 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Daniel User Profile
August 2017
Amazing place with a great rooftop! Everything was as expected.

Michelle User Profile
October 2017
I would not recommend staying here. There were bugs everywhere and a foul smell in the bathroom. Additionally the wifi didn't work and it took two days to hear back about fixing it. It was not fixed until the very last day. The listing also said there was an elevator which there …
Anne User Profile
Response from Anne:
Hi Michelle! We apologize if you were not satisfied with our apartment, however, I would like to inform you that we do a debugging every 6 months for prevention, so I can not understand how you are telling me that there were lots of bugs, in relation to the smell, I also report that the apartment is constantly being cleaned, and that the only plausible justification I encounter is that, because the apartment is not used every day, and the water stands still, it may be what is causing the bad odor, not for lack of cleaning. About the other points mentioned, we apologize, they were technical problems, in which we were happy to compensate, as you may know. In spite of everything, I hope you have taken the opportunity to get to know our beautiful city to the fullest and that you have had good memories to remember in the near future. Thank you, LovelyStay Team.
October 2017

Carla User Profile
October 2017
Great terrace with an amazing view! We didn't use it, but there is equipment for a BBQ. The apartment was clean and as described/pictured. Sleeps 4 people comfortably and the two bathrooms are convenient.

Hugo User Profile
October 2017
I do not recommend staying here. First off this is not a person but a company. They were not flexible with checking in and we rushed up from The south of Portugal. We then had to wait at least 15 minutes before someone showed up. We booked this apartment due to the elevator a…

Kerrie User Profile
September 2017
The apartment is modern and very well laid out inside a beautiful old building. It is also within walking distance to down town Lisbon and has a metro close by. However we had an unfortunate experience in the apartment mainly due to the electricity which cut out each time the co…

Jeremy User Profile
September 2017
The appartment was very nice and calm and everything was correct. However when we arrived to get back the keys to the appartment, we waited more than one hour. Except that everything went well.

May May User Profile
September 2017
A good place to take the tourist tram 28E before the crowds get on subsequently. Apartment is spacious and beautiful. Comfortable bed and pillows!

Joined in May 2017
Anne User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings