Skip to content
One Bedroom-very close to transports & amenities.
One Bedroom-very close to transports & amenities.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
Private half-bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
Private half-bath
You won’t be charged yet

The apartment is 3 mins from cafes, restaurants, shops, malls and buses that take you to different parts of the city. 10 mins from underground train, Central Line. 15 mins by bus to Stratford National rail which includes the famous stadium, Queen Elizabeth and the Westfield Shopping center which has cinema, restaurants, bowling and famous designer shops. 25 mins by bus to Liverpool Street, St. Paul's Cathedral and Oxford Circus.

The space

Shared apartment located in London in the township of Tower Hamlets, with a room free for two or three people including children.
The building has a lift and a concierge. The apartment has a balcony.

Interaction with guests

The apartment is shared with the owner who is very friendly and will help you with everything related to your stay.

Other things to note

The apartment is still being added details to perfect it, but that will not cause any inconvenience.

Amenities
Elevator
Family/kid friendly
Suitable for events
Wireless Internet
Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 sofa bed, 1 floor mattress
Common spaces
1 couch
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Check-in time is 12PM (noon) - 9PM
Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Availability
14 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

United KingdomJoined in May 2017
Santa User Profile

I am friendly, sincere, caring, hard worker.
I love music, art in general. I love go to church and I enjoy going to the cinema. I love the good food and I can't live without put salad in my daily food.

I love people so as a host I will give them all my help and charisma. As a a guest I respect the rules and take care of the facilities there offer me while I enjoy it.

Languages: English, Español

The neighbourhood

Similar listings