Skip to content
bedroomdifferent view of the same bedroom
Entire apartment

Luxury living near UW, Down Town and Hospitals

Roman User Profile

Luxury living near UW, Down Town and Hospitals

4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
Great location100% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.
Sparkling clean7 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the keypad.

Radiant heated diamond polish concrete floor through out. Walking in bathroom shower no curb
10' ceiling
Comcast TV
Wi Fi internet
iron/ Ironing board
Hair drier


Laptop friendly workspace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with keypad


22 Reviews

Rula User Profile
September 2018
It was a very clean place.. close to the university. The bathroom was awesome. Very easy to get in and out of place.
Cheryl User Profile
August 2018
Great place. Looks recently renovated. Very clean, comfortable and convenient. Easy communication & checkin.
Devashri User Profile
August 2018
Roman's place is really well located next to bus stops that will get you everywhere and there is free street parking all the time. The place is newly renovated and clean and we stayed there for 3 months and whenever we needed anything Roman would get it to us within the day. …
Wenny User Profile
April 2018
The property is clean but the furniture is dated. I originally booked to stay for a month since I got a new job in Seattle. However, the job didn’t work out before I started. I literally begged Roman to work with me to get a refund but he wasn’t willing to work it out with me. G…
Roman User Profile
Response from Roman:
Dear Wenny I am surprised at your review. I have suggested option for you to have the chance to get as much as refund as possible. You communicated to me that you will consider the options. Finally you decided to keep the booking because after all you wanted a vacation in Seattle. You did not mention that upon your request I refunded to you the cleaning deposit for your pet . I did not have to do that either. I provided for you and your boyfriend the usual refreshments. Orange juice (which you consumed), coffee etc. All the condiments were available for you.Airbnb unit has enough cooking utensils and equipment for a small group of quests. I apologize I did not provide for you and your boyfriend "caviar". I wish you all the best.
April 2018
Bilal User Profile
March 2018
I could hardly believe my luck when I got this. Great place, great location, great host. Thank you! :)
Ben User Profile
November 2017
Place was modern, comfortable, and spacious. Roman was friendly and helpful. You can hear the freeway but it didn’t bother me one bit.
Nathan User Profile
November 2017
Great rental in a convenient location!

Hosted by Roman

Joined in May 2017
Roman User Profile
22 Reviews
Roman is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Born former Czechoslovakia, lived in Africa, England and USA Interests in verity sport activity. Very much an outdoor person
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings