COUCH AVALAIBLE - BACKPACKERS
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The couch is in the living room of the flat and not in a room. My apartment is located on the third floor in one of the best locations, behind the main road of St. Paul's Bay, two steps far from the beach, English schools, markets, take-away shops and the bus station

The space

The house is clean!

Guest access

Shower available only in case your staying is longer than 1 night.
Kitchen available for cooking meals


Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
2 couches

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Smoking allowed

Prices
Weekend Price $23 CAD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 7PM - 10PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ryan User Profile
August 2017
I have stayed at 6 different accommodations during my time in Malta and this has been the best experience. Maria and Antonio are incredible hosts and helped with so much. I will tell everyone about this airbnb! Thanks for everything and keep in touch.

Tom User Profile
August 2017
Really friendly hosts but couch was uncomfortable and no air conditioning so was very hot

Frank User Profile
July 2017
Maria and Antony are great hosts. Thank you. See you again next time.

Ilja User Profile
July 2017
Nice place near the sea.

Eliana User Profile
July 2017
Very kind person, glad to met you.

Michal User Profile
June 2017
Maria is very nice and kind person. She is very supportive in all stuff. :-) Her apartment is located near bus, shops and beach. It is in good standard with very low price. Simply I recommend it.
Maria User Profile
Response from Maria:
I hope we can meet in Poland... :p
June 2017

Dave User Profile
May 2017
Very nice people, good location, great value.

This host has 30 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Saint Paul's Bay, MaltaJoined in May 2017
Maria User Profile

Hello, my name is Maria. I live in Malta and I would like to meet new friends and make new experiences. I speak Spanish, English and Italian.

If you need a room, do not hesitate to contact me

Cheers.

Languages: English, Español, Italiano, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings