Lovely apartment in Olbia - strategic area
Lovely apartment in Olbia - strategic area
5 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The apartment has been recently renovated, it is about 150 meters from the center of the village and with all amenities just a few meters away: supermarkets, bars, travel agencies, pharmacies, shops of all kinds.
The apartment's facilities are brand new and comply with safety regulations. The furniture is composed of: large wardrobes and beds with bedside tables, complete with all the lights and all the necessary containers.


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Shampoo

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in time is 1PM - 8PM
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Safety card

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 4 nights.

2 Reviews

Ga User Profile
July 2017
Paola and Lorenzo are great hosts! The flat is super clean and modern! The sister of Paola organised even a sailing trip for us. It is just a 5 minute walk to all the bus connections to the beaches or the airport and also in 5 minutes you reach the center of Olbia! We loved it!

Rocio User Profile
August 2017
Siamo state da Paola per 5gg e ci è piasciuto molto la sua casa: letti molto confortabili e bagno nuovo e pulitissimo. Anche il resto della casa era in ordine, perfettamente arrebato. Buona localizzazione per andare al centro a piedi e per uscire da Olbia con la macchina. Paola e Lorenzo sono molto gentili e carini. 100% raccomandabile

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Olbia, ItalyJoined in May 2017
Paola User Profile

Hi, my name is Paola, I live in Olbia, a country in Sardinia, the most beautiful island in the Mediterranean. I live with my partner and my son Giorgio. I decided to enter the world of Airbnb to take advantage of this great community and join the people who are part of Sardinia, its sea and its beauties ....
I will rent my house trying to always give the best and most accurate service.
Good holiday at all

Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings