Woolloomoloo WharfResidency entrance
Terrace duplex 10 min walk to CBD-20 to Opera
Terrace duplex 10 min walk to CBD-20 to Opera

Entire home/apt

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Welcome to Sydney! You've found the best place to stay at!
Positioned between the lively harbourside attractions of Woolloomooloo and the CBD’s iconic skyline, the apartment is perfectly positioned to enjoy the very best that inner Sydney has to offer in terms of culture, entertainment and dining.
This unit built on 2 floors offers you a large apartment, bright and quiet.
Metres to the Domain, Botanic Gardens and just a stroll to boardwalk cafés, restaurants, Woolloomooloo Wharf and transport.

The space

This unit is built on 2 floors, access to the second floor via stairs.
The unit is fully equipped:
Outdoor table and umbrella
BBQ
TV
Diner table
Fridge
Fully equipped kitchen (coffee machine, kettle, pans, oven, microwave, 2 stoves etc) with dishwasher
Fast internet Wifi
Queen bed
Built-in wardrobe
Air-conditioning/heater
Bed linen
Towels
Washing machine
Dryer etc.

About us:
We are a French couple who has been living in Australia for 4 years. We are easy going and love going to restaurants, to the beach and surfing. Our place is situated at the perfect spot for us to enjoy as much as possible our life in Sydney.

Guest access

WIFI

Interaction with guests

You will have the entire home for you at anytime. Only at check-in and check-out we will come and see you. We stay available if you had any question or issue.

Other things to note

Secured access with intercom, swipe key and keys.
We do want you to feel at home and to explore as much as possible what Sydney has to offer. We prepared a folder with everything you should do/see during your stay. Obviously it is what we thought as unmissable and you will have at your disposition brochures and coupons.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 2PM - 8PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 103
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 2PM - 8PM

- No shoes in the house (upstairs)
- Smoking allowed on the terrace, only use an ashtray
- Music allowed at a reasonable level and not after hours
- Check-in time after 2pm
- Check-out time 10am
- If check-in after 8pm, $20 fees and after 10pm $40 fees
- Please leave our apartment the way you found it. No need to scrub the floors or bathroom, there's a cleaning service at $100 fee for that. Please only put the bed linen and towels in the washing machine and we'll take care of it.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs
No parking on property

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Sydney, AustraliaJoined in March 2014
Steeve User Profile

My name is Steeve and I'm 34 years old and I am a mechanical Engineer.

I love to travel and meet with people all around the world to discuss their/my culture, way of life etc.... I am also really into fitness, because from my perspective: "its a way of life".
I do speak English and French obviously because I am a Frenchie :).
If you would like to know more please feel free to send me an email.
Looking forward to hearing from you... :)

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings