BalkonKueche
Direkt am Wald und Spreenaehe und doch Citynah.
Hosted by Stephan
Stephan is the host.
2 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
Fully furnished apartment. 2 rooms 50 sqm plus beautiful, large balcony. Directly at the forest (Plaenterwald). Bus almost in front of the house (10 min to Kreuzberg, 20 min Mitte, 6 min Treptower Park, 30 min Mueggelsee). Please note: the cheap rental price is the best way to get my good, cuddled stubentiger (cat toilets, morning and evening food and fresh water). Accommodation and price is for 1 - 2 persons. LG Stephan
translated by Google

Komplett moeblierte Wohnung. 2 Zimmer 50 qm plus wunderschoener, grosser Balkon.
Direkt am Wald (Plaenterwald). Bus fast vor der Haustuer (10 min nach Kreuzberg, 20 min Mitte, 6 min Treptower Park, 30 min Mueggelsee).
Achtung: der guenstige Vermietungspreis setzt Voraus, das ihr meinen braven, verschmusten Stubentiger versorgt (Katzentoilette, morgens u. Abends Essen und frisches Wasser hinstellen).
Unterkunft und Preis ist fuer 1 - 2 Personen gedacht.
LG Stephan

The space

The apartment is located directly on the Plänterwald. Walk 10 minutes through the forest since her on the Spree. From every room you look into the green. And if you want to have action, clubs + culture, the bus will take you in front of the door in a few minutes .... Around the corner is even the S-Bahn Baumschulenweg, which goes to the airport Schönefeld!
translated by Google

Die Wohnung ist direkt am Plänterwald gelegen. Geht ihr 10 Minuten durch den Wald seit ihr an der Spree.
Von allen Zimmern schaut ihr ins Grüne.
Und wenn ihr Action,Clubs + Kultur haben wollt, bringt euch der Bus vor der Tür in wenigen Minuten hin....
Um die Ecke ist sogar die S-Bahn Baumschulenweg, die zum Flughafen Schönefeld fährt !

Guest access

Entire apartment incl. Large balcony. W-Lan available.
translated by Google

Gesamte Wohnung inkl. grossem Balkon.
W-Lan vorhanden.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Cleaning Fee $30 CAD
Security Deposit $456 CAD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 1PM - 9PM
Check out by 2PM

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Francesca User Profile
September 2017
We spent 2 lovely weeks at Stephan's apartment. The apartment is nice and very quiet. Many parks around and playgrounds for our kid. We had the pleasure to spent some time with Stephan, who is a very polite, helpful and empathetic person. He helped us so much. Thank you Stephan and we look forward to be back at your apartment!!

Maria User Profile
August 2017
We never met Stephan in person because he was away, but we never had problems with communication, host was always in touch to answer any questions. Neighbourhood was really nice and quite, s-bahn is 5 min on a bus from house. The flat was clean and comfortable. We already miss Charlie, the cat:)

Maud User Profile
July 2017
L'appartement de Stephan était idéal pour notre séjour à Berlin. Spacieux, très agréable, avec une terrasse, entièrement équipé et chaleureux. Notre hôte avait laissé plein de post-it et de conseils à notre attention et s'est montré particulièrement disponible et souple quant à la question de notre départ (nous avons pu laisser nos bagages chez lui jusqu'à l'heure à laquelle partait notre bus, fort pratique pour mieux profiter du dernier jour !) Bref parfait !
Stephan User Profile
Response from Stephan:
Short Translation in English : The flat of stephan was very good for our stay in Berlin. Big,comfortabel with a nice balcony. ..... it was perfect.
July 2017

Hallo Zusammen.
Ich bin examinierter Altenpfleger und lebe Zusammen mit meinem Kater Charly u. Zeitweise mit meinem 15 jaehrigen Sohn.
Wenn wir verreisen, wuerde ich gerne meine schoene Wohnung Euch zur Verfuegung stellen - auch damit Kater Charly versorgt ist.
Ich spreche Deutsch u. Englisch .
2 Fahrraeder sind vor Ort,
Um die Gegend zu erkunden.
Ich freue mich auf Euch!

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings