The lounge room has large leather lounge, gas heating, ceiling fan and large digital TV.  Also a large collection of books and magazines.Very comfortable main bedroom with queen bed, built-in wardrobe and dresser.
Comfortable beachside duplex
Hosted by Raelene
Raelene is the host.
6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Quiet and relaxing 2 bedroom duplex only 700m through Freshie village to beautiful Freshwater Beach. An extensive range of shops, cafes, restaurants and hotel on the doorstep. Close to bus stop and an easy 3km walk to iconic Manly beach and Corso.

The space

Our home is designed for relaxed living. The kitchen has an electric oven, gas top, 2 drawer dishwasher, blender, coffee machine and all other appliances and utensils you will need. The kitchen table comfortably seats 8 and the lounge room with large TV has seating for at least 6. Beds for 6 only.

Guest access

Guests have access to all rooms, 2 outdoor decks and lawned area. Wifi available. 2 parking spaces provided.

Interaction with guests

We will not be onsite but will be available via mobile phone.

Other things to note

For your convenience we provide linen, towels and a variety of beach 'toys', including surfboards and umbrella.

Free parking on premises
Indoor fireplace

Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $51 CAD
Security Deposit $507 CAD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 10AM

Please be considerate of our lovely neighbours. No pets or smoking please.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

10 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Rob User Profile
April 2014
Took my family to stay at Raelene's place and had a great time. Stayed for a week and it's a great place to unwind. The front verandah was perfect for meals outside, the beach is so close, and there were lots of little toys that my daughter loved playing with. We plan to come back.

Joined in November 2013
Raelene User Profile

I am a school teacher, living and working on the beautiful Northern Beaches, Sydney

The neighbourhood

Similar listings