Many thanks for taking time to provided feedback. We are very disappointed you did not enjoy your visit. We are equally disappointed you waited to let us know about your issues until after you left. Were we aware of your concerns at the time, we possibly could have taken steps to remedy. We recommend in the future you contact your host during your visit; that way we can work together to make your vacation more enjoyable. We did not name the Gulfview Condo Building. This building is in fact located next door to Schlitterbahn Beach resort , address 130 Padre Blvd, with a map of the location provided on this listing. This is a great, family friendly location. There is no indication on this listing that there is a beach front view. We apologize for the issues with the Wifi. We have not had any recent guests report connection problems. We have received many recent positive reviews regarding our listing, and again express our apologies that you did not enjoy your stay. Thank you once again for expressing your opinion. We are always striving to please our guests.