BILOCALE ZONA CENTRALE

Entire home/apt

3 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Ground floor apartment with garden and reserved parking space and free use of 2 bicycles. The two-roomed apartment consists of living room-kitchen, TV, washing machine, shower room and large double bedroom (possibly added third bed and cot). For the little ones, the high chair is available. The apartment is located in the central area with all amenities in the immediate vicinity, supermarkets, tobacconist, bar .., you can reach the sea also on foot in 10 min. (Distance 350mt ca)
translated by Google

Appartamento al piano terra con giardino e posto auto riservato ed utilizzo gratuito di 2 biciclette. Il bilocale è composto da soggiorno-cucina, TV, lavatrice, bagno doccia e camera matrimoniale grande (eventuale aggiunta terzo letto singolo e culla ). Per i più piccoli è disponibile il seggiolone pappa. L'appartamento è sito in zona centrale con tutti i servizi nelle immediate vicinanze, supermercati, tabaccheria, bar.., si può raggiungere il mare anche a piedi in 10 min.(distanza 350mt ca)


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 single bed, 1 crib

The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people $8 CAD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $30 CAD
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Cancellations

This host has a Moderate Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 7 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 5 nights.

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Gaetano User Profile
July 2017
La casa è un pò datata ma offre il comfort necessario per una vacanza, qualche problemino con la doccia, risolvibile con qualche accorgimento. Due supermercati vicini circa 100 mt. La spiaggia più vicina 300 mt. Consiglio di fare molta attenzione all'attraversamento della statale adriatica.

Marco User Profile
July 2017
posizione molto comoda

Edoardo User Profile
June 2017
Casa abbastanza spartana ma più che accettabile per il prezzo contenuto. Emilia gentilissima e sempre disponibile!

Joined in May 2017
Emilia User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings