4 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Ruby's Jewel is 7 minutes from the airport, with many restaurants and beaches near.
Plush carpeting.
Eclectic space for 3 to 4 people.
No stairs.
Separate entrance, excellent security which includes electric fence and automated gate. Undercover parking provided.

Double bedroom, en suite with shower.
There is a day bed in the living area which can accommodate 2 children or 1 adult. Alternatively we can provide one more mattress.

A sunny veranda with barbeque facility.

The space

It is an open plan lounge, kitchen, with access to a veranda, using sliding doors. There are very friendly dogs on the property, but they can be separated from this space, parking and access.

Guest access

You will have your own entrance, there is a pool and a trampoline too.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 couch, 2 bunk beds

Amenities
Family/kid friendly
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people $21 CAD / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 2PM - 8PM
Check out by 11AM

You must also acknowledge
Some pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews

Alexandra User Profile
September 2017
Beautiful place, super location, attention to details, very comfortable bed, all amenities like a 5 stars, designed with a lot of taste, super nice pets and a lovely little neighbor!

Jan User Profile
June 2017
We did have great expectations. They were met in full ... and above! Fantastic place, fantastic garden, great location, very friendly host couple. We would really love to come back at another occasion.

Port Elizabeth, South AfricaJoined in May 2017
Athari User Profile

My friends describe me as a fun loving host, a great cook, and a person who takes the time to enjoy the simple things in life. I love creating interesting living spaces.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings