Le Relais de La Martinière - Bedroom 2
Le Relais de La Martinière - Bedroom 2
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1.5 baths
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Set in the Châteaux Area of the Loire Valley, XVIIIth-century converted barn with private swimming-pool

The space

The bedroom has one double and one single bed. There is a shower room for the sole use of the guests and a separate toilet.

Guest access

Converted originally to welcome riders touring the area on horseback it has been modernised to become a family holiday home. Characterful and comfortable with a large sun-lounge with patio and a swimming-pool. Ideal for a stopover on the way to the south of France or as a haven for a restful holiday for couples or families (5 maximum as another double is available, see separate listing).

Interaction with guests

Breakfast is served in the conservatory. Guests may use the kitchen occasionally to prepare a simple meal. Alternatively I am happy to prepare picnics or cook a meal of fresh seasonal and local food at extra cost. The conservatory and the patio are at the disposal of the guests, as well as the pool between 10am and 6pm.


Amenities
Kitchen
Essentials
Heating
Free parking on premises

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 5PM - 8PM
Check out by 11AM

- Please no food or drink in the bedrooms. No unaccompanied young children in or around the swimming-pool

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs
Pet(s) live on property - One small dog
Amenity limitations - Wifi is limited and provided by rechargeable Orange Pret-a-surfer box

Cancellations

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Oxford, United KingdomJoined in May 2017
Isabelle User Profile
Although born in Paris, I am most definitely a country girl! It's the love of horses and languages that led my feet from my beloved Touraine to Oxford in the early nineties where, thanks to wonderful people, I fell immediately at home and started a career in dictionary publishing…
Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings