Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Spacious home away from home. Located in the vine-lined Renwick. A 5 minute walk to the peaceful township of Renwick, home to a dairy, supermarket, post office, hairdresser, Tavern and pub, café, takeaway shop. Tavern has an attached restaurant and the pub offers meals.
Down a quiet side street surrounded by vines in a quaint residential area. The perfect location for exploring the wineries

The space

Your room is next to a shared kitchenette , which has a microwave, fridge, toaster, jug, and coffee plunger. The room has a king size bed. Guests are welcome to use the main lounge with their hosts and other guests this room also has a TV.

Guest access

There is a side door for access to your room, and lounge area.

Interaction with guests

We are happy to talk to you when we can, or respect your privacy, whichever you prefer. We enjoy interacting with our guests and are available most times to provide any assistance.

Other things to note

We are located in quiet and peaceful surroundings.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Private washroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 3PM - 8PM
Check Out: 10AM
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $23 CAD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (2-12 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 8PM

You must also acknowledge
Pet(s) live on property - I old family Dog

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Joined in March 2017
Jane User Profile

I am married , and nearing retiring age. We love traveling ourselves and seeing new places and meeting new people from all walks of life.

I play lawn bowls and love fishing.

We look forward to meeting you.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings