Balcony
COMFORT ROOM IN EIXAMPLE
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

A cute apartment with 3 bedrooms in Eixample, near the Plz. España.
Quiet area with economy supermarket, Mercat del Ninot and good places for dinner, restaurants and cocktail bar.

The space

The apartment is located just a 15 minute walk to Pl. Catalunya. This is the perfect retreat for a couple or small family looking for a well-priced and comfortable little hideaway to rest and relax after a hard days sightseeing.

As you walk into the apartment you will find a bedroom with a single bed. Off this room next door is a bathroom without shower. The next door is a kitchen with all utensils, with exit to the laundry room.
Dining/living area with a table with seating for 5/6 people, comfortable sofa and a rocking chair for relaxing near the balcony. Also has television, video projector, stereo, Wi-Fi.
The balcony is comfortable with breakfast, lunch or relax watching a movie on the projector.

Right a hallway leading to the 2 bedrooms and a bathroom with shower. One is a smaller interior bedroom with a double bed and the other is a large room with a big double bed and a large window. (*Please note that one of the single bed mattresses is possible make double bed).

The apartment has air-conditioning (both for heating and cooling), there is wifi and a washing machine as well as a fully equipped kitchen (though there is no oven). As well as lots of music and access to the internet.

Another observations:

- No smoking apartment. It is possible to smoke in the terrace.
- Cleaning fee included in the total nightly price.
**A security deposit of €180 is required upon arrival for incidentals. This deposit is fully refundable upon check-out and subject to a damage inspection of the accommodation.
**Check-in time is 10-12 am and check-out time is 10 am, but if you are arriving earlier or want to leave later, just let me know, and if I have nobody checking in or out that day then check-in/out can be flexible. Airbus stop is near to the flat and train station Sants it's a 15-minutes walk.
If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us.


Amenities
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Breakfast
Smoking allowed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 10AM - 12PM (noon)
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Es lindo y educado dejar las zonas compartidas en manera de poder ser usada por otras personas sin problemas . Lo de más son solo es vivir como personas .!! Gracias por leer .!

You must also acknowledge
Some spaces are shared

Cancellations

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Deniz User Profile
August 2017
Great host, perfect location.

Florian User Profile
July 2017
I spent a great week in Barcelona. It is a living city full of beautiful things to find out. The apartment is well located, 15min from the pl Catalunya, 25min from the beach. The room was comfortable and clean. I appreciated the shutters on the windows. The only downside was that there was no lock at the door of the room but Mario respected my space so I was finally confident. He does not speak good English but he is pretty nice.

Carla User Profile
September 2017
Inpresentable. Llegamos al destino que era inexacto, solo una calle, no nos dio su contacto de watsap, luego nos envio a otra direccion distante via email y no se presento, nos dijo que estaba trabajando. Perdimos más de medio dia y tuvimos que buscar hotel de emergencia. No recomendable.

Noémie User Profile
September 2017
Muy simpatica. La recomando ! Très sympathique, je la recommande !
Mario User Profile
Response from Mario:
Muy simpática y ordenada, la recomiendo!
September 2017

Carolina User Profile
August 2017
Host molto simpatico e disponibile! La casa si trova in una posizione vicino al centro ma abbastanza lontano da non avere rumori notturni. È ben collegato dai mezzi pubblici. Il palazzo è moderno e munito di ascensore. Il terrazzo è spazioso e (URL HIDDEN) casa è pulita ed attrezzata. Sotto casa ci sono un paio di barettini molto carini. Assolutamente Consigliata

This host has 13 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in May 2017
Mario User Profile
Languages: English, Español, Italiano
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings