LodgeLodge
Squirrel Lodge 14, Weybourne, Holt

Entire home/apt

6 guests

3 bedrooms

5 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

An A frame scandinavian style wooden lodge set in the heart of Weybourne Forest Lodges. Dog friendly and sleeping 6, this lodge is an ideal retreat for a holiday or a short break. With the beautiful Sheringham Park nearby and the Poppy Line railway only 15 minute walk away, there's plenty for everyone. The lodge is a great location for the vast sandy beaches along the North Norfolk coast.

Interaction with guests

Unfortunately I will not meet and greet upon arrival in person. There will either be someone to meet you or we will arrange access once booking a received.


The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 5
Check In: Anytime after 4PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities
Pets allowed
Family/kid friendly
Free parking on premises
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people $17 CAD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $51 CAD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Bedroom 3
2 single beds

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 4PM

- No dogs on the furniture or upstairs
- No bbqing on the veranda (use area provided)


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 3 nights.

1 Review

Angela User Profile
July 2017
The Lodge is situated in a beautiful forest. It's so quiet, relaxing and the lodge is homely and has a well equipped kitchen, comfortable sitting area, and quaint bedrooms. There are two small bathrooms but we only used the shower which worked well. There is a well stocked library of Laser dvds to keep everyone happy and games available. The surrounding area is stunning, a real treat if you are city dwellers. Our host was very thoughtful and called us to let us know about events happening in the area that weekend. A nice touch. As a family of six it suited us all. We will be back!

Joined in May 2017
Natalie User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings