Mablethorpe Holiday Caravan, Trusthorpe
Mablethorpe Holiday Caravan, Trusthorpe
5 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

We invite you to stay in our newly purchased central heated, double glazed, modern caravan.
Ideally located between Mablethorpe and Sutton on Sea. The site has direct private access to the sea front.

The space

* Brand new seating, mattresses, duvets, pillows, protectors, appliances, pots, pans, crockery etc.
* TV, DVD, Wii fit.
* The kitchen area is fully equipped with a full sized oven and fridge.
* New microwave, kettle, toaster, saucepans, crockery, cutlery etc.
* Washing up liquid, dish cloth, tea towel, sponge, tinfoil, condiments, cleaning solutions and materials are provided.
* Dolce Gusto Stella coffee machine
* Gas and electric are included in the price
* Welcome pack on arrival
* Toiletries are provided

Interaction with guests

My sister, Dawn, will contact you a few days before your holiday to arrange to meet you at the caravan.
She is local to the area so will be available during your stay should you need anything or have any questions.
The staff at Happy Days Seaside are also very friendly and welcoming.

Other things to note

Bed linen and towels can be hired for a small charge.


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Shampoo
Heating

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 floor mattress

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 4PM - 9PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

- Families and couples only
- On check out the caravan should be left clean, tidy & no breakages or damage.
- Any evidence of smoking in the caravan or over occupancy will result in a charge being made.


Cancellations

1 Review

John User Profile
October 2017
The caravan was very clean and tidy. It ticked all the boxes for our stay and Dawn was great and the communication between was good. Will stay there again when visiting family next

Rotherham, United KingdomJoined in March 2013
Amanda User Profile
I'm a sociable person that enjoys an active life with family and friends. My main hobbies: Hiking, Pilates, Yoga, Cinema, and going on holidays. I love walking in rural and coastal locations but also enjoy looking round cities soaking in the atmosphere.
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Amanda’s place.
Amanda
Dawn helps host.
Dawn

The neighbourhood

Similar listings