3 Bed House in Wandsworth, London

Entire home/apt

5 guests

3 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Beautiful family home for rent in friendly neighbourhood. 2x double beds and 1x single + 2 cots for babies. We are close to several parks and only 15 mins by train from central London. Please contact for pricing if you would just like 1 room.

The space

My wife (Nicole) is an interior designer and has a good eye for detail, meaning our house is very well kept. We also have 2 young daughters so the house is well equipped and ideal for a family, and can comfortably accommodate 4 or 5 adults.

Guest access

Guests will have full access to our house and all facilities, however we are keeping one bedroom (not included in listing), in order to keep our things in. Otherwise, the house is your home from home

Interaction with guests

We will not be present during the listing period.

Other things to note

We have garden where you can relax should you be lucky with the sunshine!


The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt


Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 84
Security Deposit: 337
Weekly Discount: 7%
Weekend Price: 354 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 3PM

No smoking in the house and please check with us re pets. Please treat our house and property as you would your own.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

London, United KingdomJoined in November 2013
Tom User Profile

We have lived in the area for 7 years and absolutely love it. We are both active people and, apart from it being very family friendly, there are lots of parks to walk/run/cycle and the beautiful Thames too. We have a 16 month old daughter and another baby due early next year. We hope you enjoy our house and London as much as we do.

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings