Cosy and Romantic Sissy apartment
Cosy and Romantic Sissy apartment
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

B & B da Sissy is 750 meters from the entrance to Villa Pamphili Park. It offers classic-style accommodation with balcony and orthopedic mattresses and free wi-fi . Air condition ,flat-screen TV, electric kettle, carpeted floors and an external private bathroom with hairdryer and courtesy set. A sweet and international breakfast is served each morning. The property is 900 meters from the tram 8 stop, which connects to Piazza Venezia, while Vatican City is a 10-minute drive away


Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Cancellations

This host has a Flexible Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of the trip and the first night is non-refundable, with the exception of fees.


Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

No reviews (yet)

This host has 43 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Rome, ItalyJoined in October 2013
Veronica User Profile

I am from Rome and reside in Bolzano.

My working choices have always been shaped around my natural propensity for communication. I have worked extensively with international customers
while managing touristic structures located in and around Rome, Tuscany and Umbria.

Sono di Roma con residenza a Bolzano.
Le mie prospettive sono sempre state quelle di inserirmi in realtà che potessero valorizzare le mie propensioni naturali per la comunicazione.
Lavoro da tempo con clientela internazionale nel management di strutture nel territorio Umbro Toscano e ho iniziato l'attività anche sul territorio romano.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings