Various options from my house to Copenhagen central station. Prices are an indication (Courtesy of rome2rio).
A clean double room with parking.
A clean double room with parking.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

A recently refurbished room in a big house. A quiet neighbourhood and a large park less than 2 minutes walk. The beach is 15 min walk from the house. Copenhagen City and The airport are both 17 km (15 min drive) from The house. Train station is 15 min walk and it takes about 20min to the heart of Copenhagen! My mother and sister also live in the house along with our dog, Jeya (breed: pomeranian). The kitchen and bathroom are shared and ofcourse free to use!


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekend Price $58 CAD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

44 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Laura User Profile
June 2017
Sandra was very helpful. Nice room

Christian User Profile
October 2017
I really enjoyed my stay. Sandra wasn't home because of her job, but her mom were and she is really kind.

Emilie User Profile
October 2017
The house is quite big, with 2 bathrooms and the room was nice. The room is really close to the railway but you dont hear it much. The walls are quite thin though and you can hear everything (other guest, kitchen noise...) which may be a an issue for light sleeper like us. But Sa…

Viktoria User Profile
September 2017
Room was clean and nice. Train station is close. It was perfect for one night.

Elizabeth User Profile
September 2017
The room is fine for a night, especially if you need to be near the airport. We were welcomed very kindly and all organisation worked without any problems.

Sylvain User Profile
September 2017
Only a few footsteps from the station and the beach as well. Quietness and kindness of tour family. I really enjoyed as a first stop in Danemark. It was worth going a bit out of the city center and Sandra was really helpful, reactive and an arranging person. Great stay ! Thanks !…

Annija User Profile
September 2017
Had a short but nice stay at Sandra's place, her mother was very kind and showed us everything. Location is very good !

Luton, United KingdomJoined in May 2017
Sandra User Profile
Languages: Dansk, English, Français, Hindi, Punjabi, Svenska
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings