Private room in a Roma Norte Apartment.
Hosted by Sofía
Sofía is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Nice private room in lovely apartment. Located in one of the trendiest and definitely the most walkable neighborhood in the city, Roma Norte. Two blocks away from the roundabout Cibeles where there are many restaurantes, cafes, bars and shops. Two blocks away from Metrobus, Metro and Turibus.

The space

The Apartment is nice decorated, the room has closet space, TV, reading material and the bed has a comfy duvet cover.

The building has security, elevator and one parking space.

I have two very loving dogs living inside the apartment so I look for pet friendly people.

Guest access

The room has its own private bathroom and the common areas are the living room and kitchen, free access to the the washing machine, dryer and kitchen.

Interaction with guests

I'm a freelancer but I spend most of my time working outside the apartment, nevertheless I would love to recommend you places and give you tips to make your stayed more pleasant.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Elevator
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 1PM

You must also acknowledge
Potential for noise - Es una calle donde pasan muchos vendedores y servicios que pueden hacer ruidos.
Pet(s) live on property - Tengo dos perros uno mediano y otro un poco más grande que viven conmigo, son muy cariñosos y juguetones.
Some spaces are shared - Se comparten áreas comunes: sala y cocina.

Cancellations

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Joined in May 2017
Sofía User Profile
Response rate: 0%
Response time: a few days or more

The neighbourhood

Similar listings