Quiet and Comfortable Room in Miramar !
Quiet and Comfortable Room in Miramar !

Private room

1 guest

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

I am hosting a very comfortable Room in Miramar Florida. It's located in a very safe environment and strategic location close to mayor malls in Miami and Ft.Lauderdale.
My husband and I are living here in East Miramar, we have an extra room which is my daughter's room. She is in University at the moment and she will just come to visit me when she has school holiday.

Guest access

We are ask 10 minute drive from Hard Rock Casino.
There are many restaurants only 2 minutes walk from the house
My location is close to between Hollywood beach and Hallandale Beach. This is a very nice area !!

Interaction with guests

Owners can speak Cantonese , Mandarin and English

Other things to note

If you would like to have additional guests it must confirmed with us first and there will be 25.00 charge per extra person upon approval.


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared washroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 11AM
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Security Deposit: 130
Weekend Price: 52 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible

We do not wear shoes inside our house; we take off our shoes near the front door, and wear slippers inside the house, I appreciate !

And I clean my house every day !


NO HOUSE KEYS FOR GUEST, SHARE BATHROOM AND PRICE FOR ONE GUEST BOOKING ONLY

Guest are not permitted to bring home guests during stay.
Guests are welcome to purchase and cook own food. Kitchen is small but it is yours to enjoy during your stay. But no food inside the bedroom please.
Smoking will be allowed on back yard only but must be kept clean. Entrance to house must be closed at all time when smoking.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Michael User Profile
July 2017
Great deal...great people....clean space.
Fiona User Profile
Response from Fiona:
Thank you Michael, it was a pleasure have you in our house.
July 2017

I liked the location as you can reach the Holliwood beach and Miami incl.airport quite quickly.The host is very good and helps everytime. The overall accomodation is also nice.
Fiona User Profile
Response from Fiona:
Thank you Natalia, we will see you next time !
July 2017

We stayed at this home during my Miami visiting and enjoyed it a lot. The location is good as well as all other facilities as a bathroom, kitchen etc. Also the hosts helped me a lot when I needed.

Amoy User Profile
June 2017
Fiona & her husband were super friendly. They communicate with their guests and are respectful of your privacy. The room was very clean and comfortable. Their dog Jilly was very friendly and Fiona made my stay very memorable. She was always available to carry around. Thanks for the pineapple and the great talks. The neighborhood is very quiet, safe and centrally located. I hope to see you soon!
Fiona User Profile
Response from Fiona:
Thank you Amoy, It was my pressure to host you here in Florida. I am happy that you enjoyed your stay here and hope we will see you again !
June 2017

Jens User Profile
June 2017
Fiona and her husband are very hospitable and courteous, picked me up @ the airport and made my stay in Miami with permantly rain for 2 days very enjoyable - you find all you need + garden - Danke :)
Fiona User Profile
Response from Fiona:
Thank you Jens, it was a pleasure have you in our house. I will cook Chinese food for you, please come again ! :)
June 2017

Hollywood, Florida, United StatesJoined in May 2017
Fiona User Profile

I was from Hong Kong and have been living in Florida since 2000. I would like to meet new people all around the world .

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings