The kitchenThe room - dining table
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

This charming retro, vintage bohemian styled apartment in the very popular area of Islands Brygge is close to downtown CPH and very well connected with metro and busses just by the door.

The space

The room can either be with one double bed or two single beds. Not one double bed + one single bed.

Guest access

Your room is furnished with a dining table, a writing desk, two armchairs and a clothing rack with hangers and a unit with shelves, a double bed or two single beds by your choice. Apart from that you have access to a fully equipped kitchen and a space in the fridge, the bathroom with toilet and shower, and the washing machine and tumble dryer.

Interaction with guests

I or an entrusted person will be available with information or help either in person, by sms or the Airb'n'b messaging system throughout your stay.

Other things to note

Towels, slippers and bed linen will be provided.


Amenities
Essentials
Shampoo

Prices
Cleaning Fee $41 CAD
Weekly Discount: 21%
Weekend Price $122 CAD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 9PM
Check out by 2PM

- No shoes in the room. No use of washing machine, dryer or dishwasher after 20:00.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs
Some spaces are shared - Kitchen and bathroom

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Olivier User Profile
August 2017
Nice apartment, near the water, near the city center, near busses stops, great location and easy communication with the host.

Ville User Profile
August 2017
Idyllic and beautiful apartment. It was so wonderful to stay here. The owner was so nice that she was spending the time of our stay in the country side so we had the whole place for ourselves. Location was perfect for us. Easily walkin-distance to everywhere. Kitchen had everything and the bathroom facilities were good. It was my first time using the airbnb and it was a great experience!

Erica User Profile
July 2017
We had a fantastic stay! We loved the location and could walk everywhere. It was great to go to the corner bakery for breakfast and to the promenade for a drink. We could rent bikes or kayaks right across the street. Lee's place is very comfortable and beautifully decorated. Wonderful host and would stay here again.

Gerard User Profile
July 2017
Accueil sympathique et chaleureux par Lee qui nous a donné beaucoup d'informations sur son quartier et la ville de Copenhague. Chambre propre, simple et fonctionnelle. Mieux que la description faite sur l'annonce. Pendant notre séjour Lee s'est absentée et nous avons profité pleinement de l'appartement pour nous seuls. Je recommande sans restriction l'appartement de Lee qui est une personne très sympathique, dynamique et accueillante.

Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in January 2014
Lee User Profile

I work as a teacher and with music and audio-plays. I live in Copenhagen with my 11-year-old son. We love travelling and have a little garden house just outside Copenhagen, where we spend as much time as possible.

Languages: Dansk, Deutsch, English
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings