Bedroom 1: Airy and LightBedroom 1: Double Bed and Smart TV
Charming and Spacious Victorian House in London
Charming and Spacious Victorian House in London
7 guests
3 bedrooms
7 beds
1 bath
7 guests
3 bedrooms
7 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
7 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Welcome to my home, a typical London terraced house. I share my home with my husband and four children. My house is very family friendly consisting of two living rooms and a large kitchen on the ground floor which opens out into a south facing garden. The first floor consists of three double bedrooms and a family bathroom. I can provide you with a baby bed at no extra cost of required. We are only 0.1 miles away from a central line tube station and a string of bus services.

The space

TV in both living rooms and master bedroom.
Bedroom 1: Double bed sleeps
Bedroom 2: 3 single beds comprised of bunk beds with pull out trundle.
Bedroom 3: 2 child size extendable beds

Guest access

Unlimited wifi

Interaction with guests

I will always be a short drive away so would be happy to receive you and show you around as well as answer any questions you might have and/or help out with anything if I can.

Other things to note

Please note that this house is our home and we ask you treat it with respect. Strictly no parties and no smoking inside. You can however smoke in the garden.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
3 single beds
Bedroom 3
2 single beds

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
TV

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $34 CAD
Security Deposit $343 CAD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price $240 CAD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 9AM

- No shoes on carpets or rugs please.


Cancellations

Safety features
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Joanne User Profile
August 2017
This is a fantastic house for family trips to London, especially if visiting the Queen Elizabeth park. Great supply of toys to keep the children entertained if you fancy some down time!
Aysha User Profile
Response from Aysha:
Thank you Joanne for the lovely cat toy you bought for socks and Axel. My neighbour had nothing but praise for you and your family. I'm pleased the house suited your family especially the kids. You are always very welcome to return. Aysha xxx
August 2017

Jasmine & Dan User Profile
August 2017
My kids loved being in a family home where there were plenty of toys and books! There was an abundance of space for my family and I, and Aysha was very easy to contact and ask questions of. Walking to the local tube stations with kids was slightly longer than expected, but do-able.
Aysha User Profile
Response from Aysha:
I'm really pleased you found the house comfortable and the kids enjoyed the playroom. Sorry you found the walk to the tube station longer than expected. Hope you have a safe journey back to Australia. X
August 2017

Evan User Profile
July 2017
It is a lovely house for any travellers looking to immerse in a diverse community with a bit of tranquility. 10 mins walk to Leyton station which is on one of the best connected lines esp. on Fridays and Saturdays providing 24 he service. If you fancy giving a go at cooking, there is a 24 hrs Asda 5mins walk from the station where you will find pretty much every ingredients you need.
Aysha User Profile
Response from Aysha:
Thank you Evan for being so respectful of neighbours and for leaving the house in perfect condition. It was pleasure to host you all and you are always very welcome to return. Wish you all well.
July 2017

Joined in May 2017
Aysha User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings