upstairs bedroom (window and small rooftop access)upstairs bathroom (shared with one very clean person)
Cornelia House for all you NY need in Brooklyn!
Cornelia House for all you NY need in Brooklyn!

Private room

1 guest

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Great place close in the heart of Bushwick. Close to East Williamsburg bars, cafes and restaurants. About a 25 minute train ride to the City, a quiet and convenient location. Look forward to hosting you!

The space

Great apartment w/ private room on 2nd floor, w/shared bath w/ one other person. The room is a standard size and has sun patio/rooftop window access. There's a huge kitchen with all the necessities (coffeemaker,panini press,etc), a front patio area outside.
The apartment is about a 7min walk to J(gates/halsey) , around 15 min to the l (morgan) & m(central); and a 25 minute ride to lower Manhattan. There are 4 friendly professional working roommates, all in the 20s/30s(3 of whom are on the first floor) There are tons of bars, cafes, restaurants and stores all around. This is a quiet neighborhood but a very fun street and a great location in close proximity to all kinds of Bushwick and Bedstuy nightlife.
4:20 and dog friendly

Guest access

You can use any of the spaces, we only ask that in the evenings the kitchen only be used as a place to cook, and hanging out/relaxing/doing work be reserved to the living room area since two of the roommates use the kitchen as a language study space on week nights. But ur welcome to cook, walk around, say hi even when they're studying. We want ur stay to be pleasant and comfortable!


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 2.5 (Shared washroom)
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 3PM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee $13 CAD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible

You are more than welcome to use anything in the kitchen but we ask that you clean up after yourself (wash the dishes, cookware, etc).

Smoking is allowed but only outside in the front yard.

Sorry dogs only.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Kareem User Profile
July 2017
The stay at niki airbnb was amazing the place was clean and comfortable and not only that niki is very cool she is a great conversationalist and she is a pretty good artist to boot so to all who might come across her airbnb you surely will not be disappointed.

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in May 2017
Niki User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings